The highest executive body of the School of Pharmacy is the Department Board, chaired by the Head of School. The Head of School is also the academic and administrative leader of the School of Pharmacy.

The School of Pharmacy is organised in three departments and one administrative unit.

Our research activity is organised in research groups. Some of the groups are interdisciplinary and work across internal deparmental divisions and other departments of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

The daily management of the School of Pharmacy is attended to by the Head of School in consultation with the Department Heads and the Chair of the Programme Council for Pharmacy Studies.

Published Mar. 11, 2011 1:47 PM - Last modified Apr. 25, 2012 3:07 PM