Technical/Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 32
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47-22856565 +47-97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Bakke, Hege Gilbø Principal Engineer +47-22858156 h.g.bakke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne Helene Bjerke Bjerke, Anne Helene Principal Engineer +47-22857120 a.h.bjerke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Bente Amalie Breiby Breiby, Bente Amalie Head Engineer +47-22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Nina Børresen Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no TP, Cristin, Web publishing, Reception
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47-22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Ellen Hanne Cohen Cohen, Ellen Hanne Head Engineer +47-22856553 +47-92687579 92687579 e.h.cohen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Johanne Grasmo Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Adviser +47-22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Continuing and further education, Syllabus
Picture of Ivar Grove Grove, Ivar Principal Engineer +47-22856583 ivar.grove@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Mona Gaarder Gaarder, Mona Principal Engineer +47-22845769 mona.gaarder@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Hagelin Hagelin, Gunnar Senior Engineer gunnar.hagelin@farmasi.uio.no
Hasvold, Grete Head Engineer +47-22856554 grete.hasvold@farmasi.uio.no
Hovde, Ingebjørg Adviser +47-22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ewa Jaroszewicz Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47-22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular biology
Picture of Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Johansen Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47-22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansson, Silje Principal Engineer silje.johansson@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Tove Larsen Larsen, Tove Head Engineer +47-22856588 +47-97510240 tove.larsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics, Instrumentation, Web editor
Lid, Marthe Principal Engineer +47-22856577 marthe.lid@farmasi.uio.no Chromatography, Mass spectrometry, Chemistry, analysis, Analytical chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Picture of Beata Urbanczyk Mohebi Mohebi, Beata Urbanczyk Head Engineer +47-22845671 b.u.mohebi@farmasi.uio.no
Nesman, Jannike Irina Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd j.i.nesman@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Nilsen Nilsen, Hilde Head Engineer +47-22845672 99545427 hilde.nilsen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Solfrid Odnes Odnes, Solfrid Head of Office +47-22856586 solfrid.odnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Inger Oulie Oulie, Inger Head Engineer +47-22856574 inger.oulie@farmasi.uio.no Mass spectrometry, HPLC, Chromatography, Biochemical analysis, Sample preparation, Bioanalysis, Uptake of nanoparticles in cells
Picture of Anne-Lise Rishovd Rishovd, Anne-Lise Senior Engineer +47-22844945 a.l.rishovd@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Life science
Picture of Yonathan Samuel Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47-22857146 +47-90534025 yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services