Webinar with Eivind Ystrøm: Acetaminophen use during pregnancy and risk for ADHD

In the past years there has been several publications on the association between acetaminophen during pregnancy and offspring ADHD symptoms. The aim of the webinar will be to present the recent study, discuss what it adds, and discuss what kind of future studies are needed.

EivindYstrom1. Fotograf: Bjarne Røsjø. Lisens: CC BY 4.0

To attend the webinar click here: https://connect.uninett.no/pregnancy-sig/

 

Reference:

Ystrom E, Gustavson K, Brandlistuen RE, Knudsen GP, Magnus P, Susser E, Davey Smith G, Stoltenberg C, Surén P, Håberg SE, Hornig M, Lipkin WI, Nordeng H, Reichborn-Kjennerud T. Prenatal Exposure to Acetaminophen and Risk of ADHD. Pediatrics. 2017 Oct 30. pii: e20163840. Read the article here

 

When:

Monday 13th November

Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time (Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome (=UTC+01:00))

Time Zone: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM US Eastern time (New York)

Time Zone: 6.00 AM – 07:00 AM Pacific Standard time (Los Angeles)

 

If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:

Test your connection: https://connect.uninett.no/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html

 

Published Nov. 10, 2017 9:51 AM - Last modified Nov. 10, 2017 9:51 AM