English

Kondenserte fasers fysikk (KONDFYS)

Postadresse Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Besøksadresse Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Telefon +47-22856428
Stedkode 150410

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 47 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Angheluta-Bauer, Luiza Førsteamanuensis +47-22856763 luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no
Aursjø, Olav Forsker olav.aursjo@fys.uio.no
Ayaz, Monem Stipendiat auayaz@fys.uio.no
Baziljevich, Michail Professor +47-22856483 michail.baziljevich@fys.uio.no
Bergli, Joakim Professor +47-22854304 joakim.bergli@fys.uio.no
Berthet, Pierre Forsker pierre.berthet@fys.uio.no
Dragly, Svenn-Arne Stipendiat s.a.dragly@fys.uio.no
Dursun, Aylin Maria Stipendiat 22844175 a.m.dursun[at]fys.uio.no
Dysthe, Dag Kristian Professor +47-22856043 +47-90940996 (mob) d.k.dysthe@fys.uio.no
Dziadkowiec, Joanna Stipendiat +47 96758932 joanna.dziadkowiec@fys.uio.no
Einevoll, Gaute Professor II 51249 +47-95123536 gaute.einevoll@fys.uio.no
Eriksen, Jon Alm j.a.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Galperine, Iouri Professor emeritus +47-22856495 +47-90517238 (mob) iouri.galperine@fys.uio.no
Gløersen, Øyvind Nøstdahl Stipendiat o.n.gloersen@fys.uio.no
Hafreager, Anders Stipendiat 41768696 (mob) +4741768696 anders.hafreager@fys.uio.no
Hagen, Espen Postdoktor espen.hagen@fys.uio.no
Hanssen, Kine Ødegård Stipendiat kineoha@student.matnat.uio.no
Helgesen, Geir Professor II 4539 3241 (mob) geir.helgesen@fys.uio.no
Hjorth-Jensen, Morten Professor of Physics +47-22856458 00000000 (mob) Norway:+4748257387/USA:+15177089279 Morten.hjorth-jensen@fys.uio.no
Hu, Yi Senioringeniør +47-22854194 yi.hu@fys.uio.no
Høgberget, Jørgen jorgen.hogberget@fys.uio.no
Jankov, Mihailo Senioringeniør +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no
Javadi, Shaghayegh shaghayegh.javadi@fys.uio.no
Jaysaval, Piyoosh piyoosh.jaysaval@fys.uio.no
Jettestuen, Espen +47-22856033 espen.jettestuen@fys.uio.no
Johansen, Tom Henning Professor +47-22856481 t.h.johansen@fys.uio.no
Keszthelyi, Dániel Student daniel.keszthelyi@fys.uio.no
Li, Lei Forsker lei.li@fys.uio.no
Mikheenko, Pavlo Førsteamanuensis pavlo.mikheenko@fys.uio.no
Neuville, Amelie amelie.neuville@fys.uio.no
Phua, Yi Jing Forsker y.j.phua@fys.uio.no
Qureishy, Thomas Håbu Stipendiat t.h.qureishy@fys.uio.no
Razbani, Mohammad Amin Stipendiat m.a.razbani@fys.uio.no
Ruiter, Lisa De Stipendiat l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no
Røyne, Anja Forsker +47-22844175 92629319 (mob) +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no
Sanchez, Jesus Rodriguez Stipendiat +47-92529193 (mob) j.r.sanchez@fys.uio.no
Shantsev, Daniil daniil.shantsev@fys.uio.no
Skaugen, Audun Stipendiat audun.skaugen@fys.uio.no
Solbrå, Andreas Våvang Stipendiat a.v.solbra@mn.uio.no
Stasik, Alexander Johannes Postdoktor a.j.stasik@fys.uio.no
Sveinsson, Henrik Andersen Stipendiat +4798421006 henriasv@student.matnat.uio.no
Sætra, Marte Julie Stipendiat 934 98 822 m.j.satra@fys.uio.no
Sørdal, Vegard Børve Stipendiat v.b.sordal@fys.uio.no
Vinningland, Jan Ludvig +47-22857107 j.l.vinningland@fys.uio.no
Vistnes, Arnt Inge Førsteamanuensis +47-22855646 a.i.vistnes@fys.uio.no
Xu, Le Forsker le.xu@fys.uio.no
Yurchenko, Vitaliy vitaliy.yurchenko@smn.uio.no