Persons tagged with «Physics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hussein Ayedh Ayedh, Hussein Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840937 hussein.ayedh@smn.uio.no Physics, SMN, LENS
Picture of Thomas Frågåt Frågåt, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856478 thomas.fragat@fys.uio.no in-service physics teachers, pre-service physics teachers, Professional development, physics, Physics education
Picture of Yi Hu Hu, Yi Senior Engineer +47-22854194 yi.hu@fys.uio.no microfluidic, instrumentation, fluorescence microscopy, physics
Picture of Mihailo Jankov Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no instrumentation, magneto-optics, AMCS, physics, Flow, porous media
Picture of Magdalena Kersting Kersting, Magdalena Doctoral Research Fellow magdalena.kersting@fys.uio.no Physics, Mathematics, Physics education, General relativity, Technology-based learning, Science communication, History and philosophy of science
Picture of Jon Magne Leinaas Leinaas, Jon Magne Professor Emeritus +47-22855029 j.m.leinaas@fys.uio.no physics, quantum physics, theoretical physics, quantum field theory, quantum information, low-dimensional phyics
Picture of Olav Fredrik Syljuåsen Syljuåsen, Olav Fredrik Professor +47-22855010 o.f.syljuasen@fys.uio.no USA, Quantum Physics, Theoretical physics, Condensed matter physics, Nordic, Computational Physics, Physics, Strongly correlated electrons
Picture of Marte Julie Sætra Sætra, Marte Julie Doctoral Research Fellow 934 98 822 m.j.satra@fys.uio.no Physics, Computational Neuroscience, Computational Physics, Brain Physics
Picture of Ole Ivar Ulven Ulven, Ole Ivar Researcher o.i.ulven@fys.uio.no Condensed matter physics, Physics of Geological Processes, Weathering, Physics, Geology and geophysics, Volume changing processes, Fracture formation
Picture of Susanne F Viefers Viefers, Susanne F Professor +47-22855004 s.f.viefers@fys.uio.no fractional quantum Hall effect, theoretical physics, Nordic, low-dimensional phyics, Strongly corrrelated electrons, physics, atomic Bose condensates, USA