Participants in Electronics

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ørjan Grøttem Martinsen Professor +47-22856474 o.g.martinsen@fys.uio.no Biomedical physics, Electronics, Electric properties, Bioimpedance
Helge Balk Associate Professor +47-22856489 +47-97772401 (mob) 97772401 helge.balk@fys.uio.no
Ketil Røed Associate Professor +47-22858632 ketil.roed@fys.uio.no FPGA, Radiation effects, Monte Carlo
Jan Olav Høgetveit Førsteamanuensis II +47 23 07 15 99 +47-91144022 (mob) janoh@fys.uio.no Biomedical instrumentation, clinical engineering, medical technology, Electronics, Bioimpedance, Surgical technology
Jan Kenneth Bekkeng Associate Professor j.k.bekkeng@fys.uio.no Electronics, instrumentation, Space technology
Frode Strisland Associate Professor frode.strisland@fys.uio.no
Torfinn Lindem Professor Emeritus +47-22856535 31437 (mob) torfinn.lindem@fys.uio.no Space technology, Instrumentation, sonarsystems, Hydroacoustics
Ragnar Holm
Per Alfred Øhlckers
Toralf Bernhard Skaali Professor Emeritus +47-22856470 +47-95209239 (mob) t.b.skaali@fys.uio.no
Sverre Grimnes
Johan Ludvig Tresvig Student +47-22854303 j.l.tresvig@fys.uio.no
Tore Andre Bekkeng
Sohail Musa Mahmood Doctoral Research Fellow 97096714 (mob) 97096714 s.m.mahmood@fys.uio.no