Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 264
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage
Picture of Henrik Svensen Svensen, Henrik Researcher +47-22856946 +47-93053870 hensven@geo.uio.no
Picture of Nils Roar Sælthun Sælthun, Nils Roar Professor Emeritus +47-22856767 +47-22856656 +47-91859909 n.r.salthun@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Water resources managemen, Climate change, Hydropower, Floods
Sætre, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow christian.satre@geo.uio.no
Picture of Anita Sørlie Sørlie, Anita Senior Executive Officer +47-22856601 anita.sorlie@geo.uio.no
Picture of Lena Merete Tallaksen Tallaksen, Lena Merete Professor +47-22857214 l.m.tallaksen@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Drought analyses, Hydroclimatology, Climate change
Picture of Pingchuan Tan Tan, Pingchuan Doctoral Research Fellow pingchuan.tan@geo.uio.no
Picture of Hui Tang Tang, Hui Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844071 hui.tang@geo.uio.no Climate, Meteorology, Land-surface
Picture of Thor Axel Thorsen Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47-22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Picture of Gunn Kristin Tjoflot Tjoflot, Gunn Kristin Adviser +47-22856662 g.k.tjoflot@geo.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Trond Helge Torsvik Torsvik, Trond Helge Professor +47-22856416 t.h.torsvik@geo.uio.no
Picture of Désirée Treichler Treichler, Désirée Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857318 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geoinformatics, Glaciology, Climate change, Cryosphere
Trodahl, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855813 marta.trodahl@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Tsikalas, Filippos Professor II filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics
Tweldebrahn, Aynom Tesfay Doctoral Research Fellow a.t.tweldebrahn@geo.uio.no
Tweldebrahn, Aynom Tesfay Doctoral Research Fellow a.t.tweldebrahn@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sruthi Uppalapati Uppalapati, Sruthi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-98479562 sruthi.uppalapati@geo.uio.no
Picture of Elsbeth Ester van Soelen van Soelen, Elsbeth Ester Postdoctoral Fellow e.e.v.soelen@geo.uio.no Palynology, Organic geochemistry, Isotop geology, mass extinctions
Picture of Anna van Yperen van Yperen, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow a.v.yperen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Hans Peter Verne Verne, Hans Peter Senior Engineer +47-22840116 +47-95995386 h.p.verne@geo.uio.no
Vogel, Andreas andreas.vogel@geo.uio.no
Picture of Joost von den Broek von den Broek, Joost Doctoral Research Fellow j.v.d.broek@geo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Erik Weber Weber, Jan Erik Professor emeritus +47-22855826 j.e.weber@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Air-sea interaction, Buoyancy-driven convection, Sea ice formation, Topographic wave, Turbulent mixing
Picture of Stephanie Werner Werner, Stephanie Associate Professor +47-22856472 stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no Geodynamics, Planetology, Geophysics, Impact crater
Picture of Sebastian Westermann Westermann, Sebastian Associate Professor +47-22855927 sebastian.westermann@geo.uio.no