Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 246 of 246
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sruthi Uppalapati Uppalapati, Sruthi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-98479562 sruthi.uppalapati@geo.uio.no
Picture of Anna van Yperen van Yperen, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow a.v.yperen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Hans Peter Verne Verne, Hans Peter Senior Engineer +47-22840116 +47-95995386 h.p.verne@geo.uio.no
Picture of Joost von den Broek von den Broek, Joost Doctoral Research Fellow j.v.d.broek@geo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Erik Weber Weber, Jan Erik Professor emeritus +47-22855826 j.e.weber@geo.uio.no Topographic wave, Oceanography, Air-sea interaction, Buoyancy-driven convection, Sea ice formation, Turbulent mixing
Picture of Stephanie Werner Werner, Stephanie Associate Professor +47-22856472 stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no Impact crater, Geophysics, Planetology, Geodynamics
Picture of Sebastian Westermann Westermann, Sebastian Associate Professor +47-22855927 sebastian.westermann@geo.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Havstad Winsvold Winsvold, Solveig Havstad +47-22856692 s.h.winsvold@geo.uio.no Geomatics, Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Picture of Chong-Yu Xu Xu, Chong-Yu Professor +47-22855825 c.y.xu@geo.uio.no Hydrological modelling, Hydrology, Climate change
Picture of Honore Dzekamelive Yenwongfai Yenwongfai, Honore Dzekamelive Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856685 h.d.yenwongfai@geo.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra Zaputlyaeva Zaputlyaeva, Alexandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855011 alexandra.zaputlyaeva@geo.uio.no
Picture of Dmitrii Zastrozhnov Zastrozhnov, Dmitrii dmitryz@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Hao Zhao Zhao, Hao haozh@ifi.uio.no
Zheng, Xiaojiao Doctoral Research Fellow xiaojiao.zheng@geo.uio.no
Picture of Xin Zhong Zhong, Xin xin.zhong@geo.uio.no
Picture of Valentin Zuchuat Zuchuat, Valentin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856678 valentin.zuchuat@geo.uio.no
Picture of Karianne Ødemark Ødemark, Karianne karianod@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Per Aagaard Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22856644 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Hydrogeology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, SUCCESS-CEER, Environmental geology, Geology
Picture of Kristoffer Aalstad Aalstad, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855836 kristoffer.aalstad@geo.uio.no
Picture of Eyvind Aas Aas, Eyvind Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855808 eyvind.aas@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Marine optics, Estuaries
Picture of Kjetil Schanke Aas Aas, Kjetil Schanke Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844002 k.s.aas@geo.uio.no Meteorology