Academic staff - Page 7

Persons 151 - 175 of 236
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu Nisancioglu, Kerim Hestnes Professor II 98049414 k.h.nisancioglu@geo.uio.no
Nooraiepour, Mohammad Doctoral Research Fellow mohammad.nooraiepour@geo.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Nordseth Nordseth, Kjell Associate Professor Emeritus kjell.nordseth@geo.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Nuth Nuth, Christopher Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857251 christopher.nuth@geo.uio.no Climate change, Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Geology, Sedimentology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Jaroslav Obu Obu, Jaroslav Postdoctoral Fellow jaroslav.obu@geo.uio.no
Picture of Oluwakemi Yetunde Ogebule Ogebule, Oluwakemi Yetunde o.y.ogebule@geo.uio.no Rock physics, Sedimentology
Picture of Snorre Olaussen Olaussen, Snorre snorre.olaussen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology
Oye, Volker Associate Professor volkeroy@geo.uio.no
Picture of Frans-Jan Parmentier Parmentier, Frans-Jan Office: +47-22855814 f.j.parmentier@geo.uio.no
Petley-Ragan, Arianne Juliette Doctoral Research Fellow a.j.petley-ragan@geo.uio.no
Pirk, Norbert Postdoctoral Fellow norbert.pirk@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Planke Planke, Sverre Professor II +47-22856678 sverre.planke@geo.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Polozov Polozov, Alexander Associate Professor alexander.polozov@geo.uio.no
Picture of Edina Pozer Bue Pozer Bue, Edina Academic Librarian e.p.bue@geo.uio.no Geochronology, Geology, Provenance studies
Picture of Nils Charles Prieur Prieur, Nils Charles Researcher +47-22854089 n.c.prieur@geo.uio.no
Rabbel, Ole Doctoral Research Fellow ole.rabbel@geo.uio.no
Picture of Francois Renard Renard, Francois Professor +47-22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no
Picture of Lars Riber Riber, Lars Postdoctoral Fellow lars.riber@geo.uio.no Geologi
Picture of Jonathan Rizzi Rizzi, Jonathan +47-22855809 jonathan.rizzi@geo.uio.no Floods, Geographical Information Systems (GIS), Climate extremes, Drought analyses, Climate change
Picture of Boris Robert Robert, Boris Postdoctoral Fellow boris.robert@geo.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin David Rogers Rogers, Benjamin David Doctoral Research Fellow b.d.rogers@geo.uio.no Geology, Volcanism
Picture of Tobias Rolf Rolf, Tobias +47-22854087 tobias.rolf@geo.uio.no
Picture of Johanne Hope Rydsaa Rydsaa, Johanne Hope Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844045 +47-99501549 j.h.rydsaa@geo.uio.no Biosphere, Hydrosphere, Vegetation, Ozone, Meteorology