Academic staff - Page 7

Persons 151 - 175 of 222
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Oye, Volker Associate Professor volkeroy@geo.uio.no
Picture of Frans-Jan Parmentier Parmentier, Frans-Jan Office: +47-22855814 f.j.parmentier@geo.uio.no
Petley-Ragan, Arianne Juliette Doctoral Research Fellow a.j.petley-ragan@geo.uio.no
Pirk, Norbert Postdoctoral Fellow norbert.pirk@geo.uio.no
Picture of Miquel Poyatos More Poyatos More, Miquel Postdoctoral Fellow m.p.more@geo.uio.no
Picture of Edina Pozer Bue Pozer Bue, Edina Academic Librarian e.p.bue@geo.uio.no Geochronology, Geology, Provenance studies
Picture of Nils Charles Prieur Prieur, Nils Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854089 n.c.prieur@geo.uio.no
Rabbel, Ole Doctoral Research Fellow ole.rabbel@geo.uio.no
Picture of Francois Renard Renard, Francois Professor +47-22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no
Picture of Lars Riber Riber, Lars Postdoctoral Fellow lars.riber@geo.uio.no Geologi
Picture of Jonathan Rizzi Rizzi, Jonathan +47-22855809 jonathan.rizzi@geo.uio.no Floods, Geographical Information Systems (GIS), Climate extremes, Drought analyses, Climate change
Picture of Boris Robert Robert, Boris Postdoctoral Fellow boris.robert@geo.uio.no
Picture of Johanne Hope Rydsaa Rydsaa, Johanne Hope Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844045 +47-99501549 j.h.rydsaa@geo.uio.no Biosphere, Hydrosphere, Vegetation, Ozone, Meteorology
Picture of Lars Petter Røed Røed, Lars Petter Professor Emeritus l.p.roed@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Climate change, Numerical modeling
Picture of Otto Salvigsen Salvigsen, Otto Guest researcher
Picture of Thomas Schellenberger Schellenberger, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow thomas.schellenberger@geo.uio.no Climate change, Remote sensing, Glaciology, Cold regions, Geoinformatics, Geomatics, Cryosphere, Snow
Picture of Daniel Schmid Schmid, Daniel Researcher +47-22856491 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology
Picture of Tobias Schmiedel Schmiedel, Tobias Doctoral Research Fellow tobias.schmiedel@geo.uio.no Laboratory work, Models, Seismic interpretation, Volcanism
Scholzen, Chloé Doctoral Research Fellow chloe.scholzen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Schuler, Thomas Vikhamar Professor +47-22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Picture of Michael Schulz Schulz, Michael Professor II +47-98471672 + 47 98471672 michael.schulz@geo.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Schweitzer Schweitzer, Johannes Associate Professor johannes.schweitzer@geo.uio.no
Picture of Aswin Sekhar Sekhar, Aswin Researcher aswin.sekhar@geo.uio.no Solar System, Celestial Mechanics
Picture of Clara Sena Sena, Clara Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854148 clara.sena@geo.uio.no Gas-fluid-rock interactions, Groundwater, Environmental geology, Contaminants in geosystems
Serck, Christopher Sæbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856685 c.s.serck@geo.uio.no