Participants in Interface Dynamics in Geophysical Flows - EarthFlows

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Håkon Olav Austrheim Professor +47-22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology
Bjørn Jamtveit Professor +47-22856612 bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no
Marcin Dabrowski Researcher marcin.dabrowski@mn.uio.no
Olivier Galland Researcher +47-22856719 olivier.galland@geo.uio.no
Joseph Henry Lacasce Professor +47-22855955 j.h.lacasce@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Large scale dynamics, Turbulence, Lagrangian statistics
Andreas Max Kääb Professor +47-22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Karen Mair Associate Professor +47-22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards
Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Associate Professor +47-22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Luiza Angheluta Associate Professor +47-22856763 luiza.angheluta@fys.uio.no
Anders Malthe-Sørenssen Professor +47-22856477 +47-91198853 (mob) anders.malthe-sorenssen@fys.uio.no
Atle Jensen Professor +47-22855841 +47-92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics
Kent-Andre Mardal Professor +47-67828294 93610854 (mob) 93610854 kent-and@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, USA, Nordic, Sweden, Germany, UK
Benoit Cordonnier Researcher benoit.cordonnier@geo.uio.no
Aylin Maria Dursun Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.dursun@fys.uio.no
Francois Renard Professor +47-22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no
Knut Jørgen Måløy Professor +47-22856524 k.j.maloy@fys.uio.no
Anja Røyne Researcher +47-22844175 92629319 (mob) +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Andreas Carlson Associate Professor +47-22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Xiaojiao Zheng Doctoral Research Fellow xiaojiao.zheng@geo.uio.no

Other participants