Norwegian version of this page

The administration for the Department of Biosciences

Members of the department administration


Opening hours Monday to Friday: 09-14.30


Tlf. 22 85 56 00

Andreas Beesoo-Amundsen, Higher Executive Officer

Kristine Dobbe, Higher Executive Officer



Rein Aasland, Head of Department

Maren R. Onsrud, Head of Office

Ann Elisabeth Mellbye, HR-adviser

Torunn Standal Guttormsen, Senior Executive Officer - Personnel


Department of Economy :

The Accounting Department are located at the Physics building in the 2nd floor. 


Study section:

Kyrre Grøtan, Senior Executive Officer - Bachelor studies

My Hahn Tu, Senior Executive Officer - Bachelor studies

Torill Rørtveit, Senior Executive Officer - Master studies, and Coordinator of the Study section

Lise Bøkenes, Senior Executive Officer - Master studies

Anna Virginia Black Mazzarella, Senior Executive Officer - PhD students



Gry Gundersen, Advicer

Kari Beate Rygg, Advicer

Tore Wallem, Advicer

Ane Mari Bjørnæs, consultant 

Jenny Hewitt Tokstad, consultant




Published Feb. 14, 2011 2:21 PM - Last modified Apr. 20, 2018 1:05 PM