Norwegian

Research Group for Precise Modeling and Analysis (PMA)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 OSLO
Phone +47-22852410
Fax +47-22852401
Org. Unit ID 150532

Staff

The list contains 17 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bijo, Shiji Doctoral Research Fellow shijib@ifi.uio.no
Burgueno, Antonio Gonzalez Doctoral Research Fellow 99119857 antonigo@ifi.uio.no
Din, Crystal Chang Postdoctoral Fellow crystald@ifi.uio.no
Fava, Daniel Schnetzer Doctoral Research Fellow danielsf@ifi.uio.no
Gkolfi, Anastasia Doctoral Research Fellow natasa@ifi.uio.no
Jia-Chun, Lin Postdoctoral Fellow kellylin@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Karami, Farzan Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Mauro, Jacopo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850465 jacopom@ifi.uio.no
Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no
Pun, Ka I Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Steffen, Martin Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no
Stolz, Volker Associate Professor +47-22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no
Stumpf, Johanna Beate Doctoral Research Fellow johanbst@ifi.uio.no
Tokas, Shukun Doctoral Research Fellow shukunt@ifi.uio.no
Yu, Ingrid Chieh Associate Professor +47-22845525 ingridcy@ifi.uio.no
Ølveczky, Peter Csaba Professor +47-22852498 peterol@ifi.uio.no