People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 200 of 337
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hilland, Elise Higher Executive Officer +47-22845780 elisech@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Andreas Hiorth Hiorth, Kristian Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840566 kristahi@ifi.uio.no OCARINA, Congestion control, RINA, networks
Picture of Sverre Holm Holm, Sverre Professor +47-22852704 +47-93215705 sverre@ifi.uio.no
Holter, Karl Erik Doctoral Research Fellow karleh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ian Horrocks Horrocks, Ian Professor II ianhorr@ifi.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor II ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Dag Hovland Hovland, Dag Researcher +47-97046378 97046378 hovland@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gregorius Hustad Hustad, Kristian Gregorius Research Assistant krihus@ifi.uio.no JupyterHub, Jupyter, Python, DocOnce
Picture of Stine Myhre Hverven Hverven, Stine Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow stinemhv@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47-22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Machine Learning, Microelectronics, Integrated circuits, Nanoelectronics, Micro-implants, USA, Neuromorphic systems
Picture of Mats Erling Høvin Høvin, Mats Erling Associate Professor +47-22840823 matsh@ifi.uio.no Artificial Intelligence, Adaptable Systems, Robotics, Biology-inspired Computing, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware
Picture of Lars Håkedal Håkedal, Lars Senior Engineer +47-22840806 +47-90749204 larsha@ifi.uio.no Network
Picture of Safiqul Islam Islam, Safiqul Researcher +47-22840837 +47 22 84 08 37 safiquli@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magdalena Ivanovska Ivanovska, Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840848 magdalei@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Struksnes Jahren Jahren, Tollef Struksnes Doctoral Research Fellow tollefsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Janbu Janbu, Øyvind PhD Student 92 63 31 31 oyvinja@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor +47-22852492 arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47-22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Herman Ruge Jervell Jervell, Herman Ruge Professor Emeritus +47-22840121 +47-98853310 herman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lin Jia-Chun Jia-Chun, Lin Postdoctoral Fellow kellylin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic technologies, semantic web, ontology alignment, ontologies
Picture of Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47-22840560 98878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Senior Lecturer +47-22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47-22840853 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no
Junge, Ines Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@student.matnat.uio.no
Jørgensen, Fredrik Lecturer fredrijo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Professor +47-92433355 +47-92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Postdoctoral Fellow skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292040 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47-22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Head Engineer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Karlsen , Joakim PhD student oddc@ifi.uio.no
Kasicheyanula, Taraka Rama Postdoctoral Fellow +4992564918 tarakark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin Kehlet Kehlet, Benjamin benjamik@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Doctoral Research Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Naeem Khademi Khademi, Naeem Postdoctorate Researcher +47-22852493 naeemk@ifi.uio.no Transport layer, Rate adaptation, Wireless networks, Internet, Congestion control, Performance evaluation, 802.11 WLAN
Picture of Weria Khaksar Khaksar, Weria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46216735 weriak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ksenia Khelik Khelik, Ksenia Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd kseniakh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow andrekle@ifi.uio.no Pattern recognition, Image analysis, Texture analysis, Medical applications
Klungre, Vidar Norstein Doctoral Research Fellow 91370102 vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22852748 +47-93023847 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47-22855897 92210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Complexity Theory, Computability Theory, Mathematical Logic
Picture of Stein Kristiansen Kristiansen, Stein Researcher +47-22852740 steikr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tore Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Senior Engineer +47-22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Stein Krogdahl Krogdahl, Stein +47-22852446 steinkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Srinivasa Reddy Kuppi Reddi Kuppi Reddi, Srinivasa Reddy Research Fellow +4722840163 +4794113221 +4794113221 srinivar@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow +4740648218 andreku@ifi.uio.no Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings, Machine Learning, Computational Linguistics, Natural Language Processing
Kvam, Johannes johankva@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47-22852412 +47-93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre Professor, nanoelectronics +47 22 85 24 55 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, Analog, UWB, Technology, Wireless, RFID, Radar
Landmark, Knut PhD Candidate landmark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Picture of Emanuele Lapponi Lapponi, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanuel@ifi.uio.no
Latif, Adnan Senior Adviser adnanl@ifi.uio.no
Le, Dat Tien Doctoral Research Fellow dattl@ifi.uio.no
Lebesbye, Torgeir Head Engineer +47-22852419 torgeirl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eunji Lee Lee, Eunji eunjil@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Qian Li Li, Qian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845730 qial@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Lien Lien, Elisabeth elien@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Tufte Lien Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut Professor +47-22857963 +47-95722532 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47-22840856 +47-91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47-22857964 +47-22852410 +47-41025247 46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Picture of Alice Aké Loba Loba, Alice Aké Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Loutfi, Ijlal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840834 ijlall@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Lupp Lupp, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 danielup@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Lysne Lysne, Olav Professor +47-67828384 olavly@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Lønmo, Tor Inge Birkenes toribi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47-22840120 +47-95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47-22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G); Vehicular communication; 5G; Machine-to-machine communication; Software defined wireless networking; Internet of Things (IoT); Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina Doctoral Research Fellow jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jacopo Mauro Mauro, Jacopo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850465 jacopom@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Professor Emeritus +47-22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no Algorithms, Parallel programming, object orientation, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Meum, Torbjørg Træland Researcher torbjotm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47-22857700 +47-45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Justinas Miseikis Miseikis, Justinas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854409 justinm@ifi.uio.no
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47-95213088 +47-95213088 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid Doctoral Research Fellow tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Researcher arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47-22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Murad Murad, Hani hanim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Cato Kristoffer Myhre Myhre, Cato Kristoffer Apprentice catokm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger Professor +47 22 85 24 37 +47 91 82 72 79 birger@ifi.uio.no
Mønsted, Troels Sune Postdoctoral Fellow monsted@ifi.uio.no
Namatovu, Esther Doctoral Research Fellow estherna@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Simon Pettersen Nguyen Nguyen, Simon Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow simonpn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Davide Nicolini Nicolini, Davide Professor II Davide.Nicolini@wbs.ac.uk