Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 101 - 200 of 280
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Professor +47-92433355 +47-92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Postdoctoral Fellow skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292040 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47-22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Karami, Farzane Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Doctoral Research Fellow leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Karlsen , Joakim PhD student oddc@ifi.uio.no
Kasicheyanula, Taraka Rama Postdoctoral Fellow +4992564918 tarakark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin Kehlet Kehlet, Benjamin benjamik@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Doctoral Research Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Naeem Khademi Khademi, Naeem Postdoctorate Researcher +47-22852493 naeemk@ifi.uio.no Transport layer, Rate adaptation, Wireless networks, Performance evaluation, Internet, 802.11 WLAN, Congestion control
Picture of Weria Khaksar Khaksar, Weria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46216735 weriak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ksenia Khelik Khelik, Ksenia kseniakh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Head Engineer +47-22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Researcher +47-22845557 andrekle@ifi.uio.no Medical applications, Texture analysis, Image analysis, Pattern recognition
Klungre, Vidar Norstein Doctoral Research Fellow 91370102 vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47-22855897 92210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory
Picture of Stein Kristiansen Kristiansen, Stein Researcher +47-22852740 steikr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Krogdahl Krogdahl, Stein +47-22852446 steinkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Srinivasa Reddy Kuppi Reddi Kuppi Reddi, Srinivasa Reddy Research Fellow +4722840163 +4794113221 +4794113221 srinivar@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow +4740648218 andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Kvam, Johannes johankva@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karin Lagesen Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karin.lagesen@medisin.uio.no Annotation, Atlantic cod, Genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Open-source tools
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre Professor, nanoelectronics +47 22 85 24 55 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Landmark, Knut Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840829 landmark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Picture of Emanuele Lapponi Lapponi, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanuel@ifi.uio.no
Le, Dat Tien Doctoral Research Fellow dattl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eunji Lee Lee, Eunji eunjil@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Qian Li Li, Qian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845730 qial@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Lien Lien, Elisabeth elien@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut Professor +47-22857963 +47-95722532 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47-22840856 +47-91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47-22857964 +47-22852410 +47-41025247 46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Loutfi, Ijlal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840834 ijlall@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Lupp Lupp, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 danielup@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Lysne Lysne, Olav Professor +47-67828384 olavly@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Lønmo, Tor Inge Birkenes toribi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47-22840120 +47-95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47-22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina Doctoral Research Fellow jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jacopo Mauro Mauro, Jacopo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850465 jacopom@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Professor Emeritus +47-22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no object orientation, Algorithms, Parallel programming, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Mirarkolaei, Hani Nozari +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47-22857700 +47-45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Justinas Miseikis Miseikis, Justinas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854409 justinm@ifi.uio.no
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47-95213088 +47-95213088 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid Doctoral Research Fellow tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47-22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Murad Murad, Hani Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd hanim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger Professor +47 22 85 24 37 +47 91 82 72 79 birger@ifi.uio.no
Mønsted, Troels Sune Postdoctoral Fellow monsted@ifi.uio.no
Namatovu, Esther Doctoral Research Fellow estherna@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Simon Pettersen Nguyen Nguyen, Simon Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow simonpn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Davide Nicolini Nicolini, Davide Professor II Davide.Nicolini@wbs.ac.uk
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Information Infrastructure, HISP, DHIS2
Nikitushkina, Liubov Doctoral Research Fellow liubovn@ifi.uio.no
Nilsen, Leif Professor II +47-22638447 47024924 leif.nilsen@its.uio.no
Picture of Farhad Nooralahzadeh Nooralahzadeh, Farhad Doctoral Research Fellow farhadno@ifi.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgehn@student.matnat.uio.no
Norendal, Erlend Research Assistant erlendon@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Norendal Norendal, Jørgen Lecturer joen@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial intelligence, Adaptable systems, Reconfigurable hardware, Evolution
Picture of Ståle Nygård Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47-22840863 95129127 95129127 staaln@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Doctoral Research Fellow tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22841693 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and movement, Music technology
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47-22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor +47-22840125 45466632 +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47-41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Orfanus, Dalimir dalimiro@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Pål Orten Orten, Pål Professor II +47-91789943 91789943 pal.orten@its.uio.no
Otten, Jens Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Pan, Hong Postdoctoral Fellow +4593565017 hongpa@ifi.uio.no
Pan, Yushan PhD Candidate yushanp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Navneet Kumar Pandey Pandey, Navneet Kumar navneet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sumit Pandey Pandey, Sumit Doctoral Research Fellow sumitp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Petlund Petlund, Andreas Associate Professor +47-99273622 apetlund@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ngoc Hai Pham Pham, Ngoc Hai hainp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47-22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Prieur Prieur, Fabrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852407 fabrice@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Ramsdal, Elisabeth Grønn Doctoral Research Fellow elisaram@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Candidate +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Cognitive Radio Networks, Wireless Communications
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Doctoral Research Fellow 45612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair
Picture of Lars Kristian Roland Roland, Lars Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90733036 roland@ifi.uio.no
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll sigmunjr@ifi.uio.no
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Rune Rosseland Rosseland, Rune Doctoral Research Fellow runebro@ifi.uio.no
Rudan, Sasha sasharu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47-22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no