Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 101 - 200 of 304
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magdalena Ivanovska Ivanovska, Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840848 magdalei@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Struksnes Jahren Jahren, Tollef Struksnes Doctoral Research Fellow tollefsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Janbu Janbu, Øyvind PhD Student 92 63 31 31 oyvinja@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor +47-22852492 arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47-22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Herman Ruge Jervell Jervell, Herman Ruge Professor Emeritus +47-22840121 +47-98853310 herman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lin Jia-Chun Jia-Chun, Lin Postdoctoral Fellow kellylin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Senior Lecturer +47-22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47-22840853 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ines Junge Junge, Ines Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@student.matnat.uio.no
Jørgensen, Fredrik Lecturer fredrijo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Professor +47-92433355 +47-92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sumana Kalyanasundaram Kalyanasundaram, Sumana sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Researcher skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292040 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Yücel Karabiyik Karabiyik, Yücel Postdoctoral Fellow yucelk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47-22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Head Engineer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Karlsen , Joakim PhD student oddc@ifi.uio.no
Kasicheyanula, Taraka Rama Postdoctoral Fellow +4992564918 tarakark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin Kehlet Kehlet, Benjamin benjamik@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Doctoral Research Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Naeem Khademi Khademi, Naeem Postdoctorate Researcher +47-22852493 naeemk@ifi.uio.no Transport layer, Rate adaptation, Wireless networks, Internet, Congestion control, Performance evaluation, 802.11 WLAN
Picture of Weria Khaksar Khaksar, Weria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46216735 weriak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgeny Kharlamov Kharlamov, Evgeny Associate Professor evgeny.kharlamov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ksenia Khelik Khelik, Ksenia kseniakh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow andrekle@ifi.uio.no Pattern recognition, Image analysis, Texture analysis, Medical applications
Picture of Vidar Norstein Klungre Klungre, Vidar Norstein Doctoral Research Fellow 91370102 vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mirjam  Knockaert Knockaert, Mirjam Adjunct associate professor Mirjam.Knockaert@UGent.be
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47-22855897 92210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Complexity Theory, Computability Theory, Mathematical Logic
Picture of Stein Kristiansen Kristiansen, Stein Researcher +47-22852740 steikr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Krogdahl Krogdahl, Stein +47-22852446 steinkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Srinivasa Reddy Kuppi Reddi Kuppi Reddi, Srinivasa Reddy Research Fellow +4722840163 +4794113221 +4794113221 srinivar@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow +4740648218 andreku@ifi.uio.no Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings, Machine Learning, Computational Linguistics, Natural Language Processing
Kvam, Johannes johankva@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karin Lagesen Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karinlag@ifi.uio.no Atlantic cod, Bioinformatics, DNA sequencing, Open-source tools, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Programming, Annotation, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics
Lan, Dapeng Doctoral Research Fellow dapengl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre Professor, nanoelectronics +47 22 85 24 55 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, Analog, UWB, Technology, Wireless, RFID, Radar
Landmark, Knut PhD Candidate landmark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Picture of Emanuele Lapponi Lapponi, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanuel@ifi.uio.no
Le, Dat Tien Doctoral Research Fellow dattl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eunji Lee Lee, Eunji eunjil@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Leunbach Leunbach, Daniel Lecturer +47-22840927 +47 98 83 20 24 daniel.leunbach@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Picture of Qian Li Li, Qian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845730 qial@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Lien Lien, Elisabeth elien@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut Professor +47-22857963 +47-95722532 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47-22840856 +47-91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47-22857964 +47-41025247 46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Loutfi, Ijlal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840834 ijlall@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Lupp Lupp, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 danielup@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Lysne Lysne, Olav Professor +47-67828384 olavly@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Tor Inge Birkenes Lønmo Lønmo, Tor Inge Birkenes toribi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47-22840120 +47-95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Adjunct professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47-22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G); Vehicular communication; 5G; Machine-to-machine communication; Software defined wireless networking; Internet of Things (IoT); Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erling Martmann-Moe Martmann-Moe, Erling Adjunct associate professor erling@allianceventure.com
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Professor Emeritus +47-22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no Algorithms, Parallel programming, object orientation, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Meum, Torbjørg Træland Researcher torbjotm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47-22857700 +47-45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Justinas Miseikis Miseikis, Justinas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854409 justinm@ifi.uio.no
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47-95213088 +47-95213088 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid Doctoral Research Fellow tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47-22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger Professor +47 22 85 24 37 +47 91 82 72 79 birger@ifi.uio.no
Mønsted, Troels Sune Postdoctoral Fellow monsted@ifi.uio.no
Namatovu, Esther Doctoral Research Fellow estherna@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Davide Nicolini Nicolini, Davide Professor II Davide.Nicolini@wbs.ac.uk
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Information Infrastructure, HISP, DHIS2
Nikitushkina, Liubov Doctoral Research Fellow liubovn@ifi.uio.no
Nilsen, Leif Professor II +47-22638447 47024924 leif.nilsen@its.uio.no
Picture of Farhad Nooralahzadeh Nooralahzadeh, Farhad Doctoral Research Fellow farhadno@ifi.uio.no
Noori, Farzan Majeed Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgehn@student.matnat.uio.no
Norendal, Erlend Research Assistant erlendon@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Norendal Norendal, Jørgen Lecturer joen@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Robotics, Adaptable systems, Reconfigurable hardware
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Doctoral Research Fellow tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Nygård Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47-22840863 95129127 95129127 staaln@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22841693 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and movement, Music technology
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47-22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor +47-22840125 45466632 +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47-41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no