Participants in Nanoelectronics (NANO)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Philipp Dominik Häfliger Professor +47-22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Yngvar Berg Professor +47-22852701 yngvarb@ifi.uio.no
Tor Sverre Lande Professor, nanoelectronics +47 22 85 24 55 +47-95107155 (mob) bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Dag T Wisland Professor +47-22852705 +47-91367679 (mob) dagwis@ifi.uio.no
Oddvar Søråsen
Sigbjørn Næss Associate Professor +47-22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Svein-Erik Hamran Professor II +47-63807254 sveinerh@its.uio.no
Johannes Sølhusvik Associate Professor johasol@ifi.uio.no
Joar Martin Østby Postdoctoral Fellow joar@ifi.uio.no
Ali Zaher Researcher +47-22845581 alizah@ifi.uio.no
Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Head Engineer +47-22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Senior Engineer +47-22852412 +47-93401045 (mob) olavky@ifi.uio.no IT support for research, IT support for education, CAD, Electronics, Purchasing, Nanoelectronics and robotics, HES
Srinivasa Reddy Kuppi Reddi Research Fellow +4722840163 +4794113221 (mob) +4794113221 srinivar@ifi.uio.no
Leif Elias Bakken Student leifeb@student.matnat.uio.no
Øystein Bjørndal Student oystebjo@ifi.uio.no
Ali Dadashi Doctoral Research Fellow 45003363 alidada@ifi.uio.no
Lukasz Farian Student lukaszf@student.matnat.uio.no
Mathias Tømmer Doctoral Research Fellow tommer@ifi.uio.no
Girish Aramanekoppa Subbarao Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840831 girishas@ifi.uio.no
Øyvind Janbu PhD Candidate 92 63 31 31 oyvinja@ifi.uio.no
Jon Håvard Eriksrød Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840840 jonheri@ifi.uio.no
Alessio Paolo Buccino Doctoral Research Fellow alessiob@ifi.uio.no
Tohid Moradi Khanshan Doctoral Research Fellow tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Mozhdeh Nematzadeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@student.matnat.uio.no