Participants in Reliable systems (PSY)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hamed Arshad Doctoral Research Fellow hamedar@ifi.uio.no security, network security, security protocols, key agreement, formal methods, model checking, privacy, cryptography, authentication, access control
Shiji Bijo Doctoral Research Fellow shijib@ifi.uio.no
Antonio Gonzalez Burgueno Doctoral Research Fellow 99119857 antonigo@ifi.uio.no
Crystal Chang Din Postdoctoral Fellow crystald@ifi.uio.no concurrency, Object-orientation, formal methods, verification
Daniel Schnetzer Fava Doctoral Research Fellow danielsf@ifi.uio.no
Anastasia Gkolfi Doctoral Research Fellow natasa@ifi.uio.no
Lin Jia-Chun Postdoctoral Fellow kellylin@ifi.uio.no
Hamed Arshad Doctoral Research Fellow hamedar@ifi.uio.no security, network security, security protocols, key agreement, formal methods, model checking, privacy, cryptography, authentication, access control
Einar Broch Johnsen Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Jacopo Mauro
Olaf Owe Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no programming languages, semantics, formal methods, verification, concurrency, computer science, object-orientation
Martin Steffen Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no static analysis, program analysis, formal methods, PMA, concurrency, type systems, compositionality, programming language theory, verification, static analysis, compiler construction, model checking, object-orientation, verification, security, semantics, computer science
Peter Csaba Ølveczky Professor +47-22852498 peterol@ifi.uio.no
Toktam Ramezanifarkhani Researcher +47-22840137 toktamr@ifi.uio.no Security Management, Information Security, Programming Languages
Ka I Pun Associate Professor +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Volker Stolz Associate Professor +47-22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no UML, formal methods, model transformation
Johanna Beate Stumpf Doctoral Research Fellow johanbst@ifi.uio.no
Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Researcher +47-22852763 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no formal methods, programming language theory, model-based predictions, parallel data access, cloud computing, parallel systems, distributed systems, object-orientation, modeling, deployment
Shukun Tokas Doctoral Research Fellow shukunt@ifi.uio.no
Ingrid Chieh Yu Associate Professor +47-22845525 ingridcy@ifi.uio.no
Rudolf Schlatte Researcher +47-22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no computer science, concurrency, formal methods, programming language semantics
Bjørnar Steinnes Luteberget
Elahe Fazeldehkordi Doctoral Research Fellow elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
Christian Johansen Researcher +47-22850481 cristi@ifi.uio.no security, privacy, concurrency models, formal methods, safety verification, automated tools, logic in computer science, process algebras, semantics of programming languages, security ceremonies, access control
Hien Dang Ha The Student hthdang@student.matnat.uio.no
Farzane Karami Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Hamed Arshad Doctoral Research Fellow hamedar@ifi.uio.no security, network security, security protocols, key agreement, formal methods, model checking, privacy, cryptography, authentication, access control