Participants in Health Information Systems Programme (HISP)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Araz Abishov Head Engineer abishov@ifi.uio.no
Kristin Braa Professor +47-22852754 +47-41630260 (mob) kbraa@ifi.uio.no
Jørn Braa Professor +47-22852408 jbraa@ifi.uio.no
Rachael Brooke Senior Engineer rachaelb@ifi.uio.no
Erling Fjelstad Head Engineer erlinfj@ifi.uio.no
Morten Olav Hansen Senior Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Øystein Gammersvik Head Engineer oystg@ifi.uio.no
Abyot Asalefew Gizaw Senior Engineer +47-22840056 abyotag@ifi.uio.no
Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Senior Adviser +47-22840560 98878742 (mob) dyvekej@ifi.uio.no
Halvdan Hoem Grelland
Jens Johan Kaasbøll Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Jiju Jose Kanjooparambil Senior Engineer jijujk@ifi.uio.no
Karoline Tufte Lien Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Global South, Global Health, Health Information Systems
Alice Aké Loba Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Mustafa Mahamid Principal Engineer mustafa.mahamid@student.iss.uio.no
Petter Nielsen Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Global South
Cecilia Persson Senior Engineer cecilper@ifi.uio.no
Matthieu Pinard Senior Engineer +47-91733409 (mob) matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Mark Polak Head Engineer markpo@ifi.uio.no
Nicolay Ramm Head Engineer nicolayr@ifi.uio.no
Sundeep Sahay Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Stian Sandvold Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Terje Aksel Sanner Research Fellow +4791759827 +4791759827 tasanner@gmail.com health information systems, global health, sustainable development
Knut Staring Senior Engineer +47-22840880 +47-91880522 (mob) knutst@ifi.uio.no
Bjørn Sandvik bjornsan@ifi.uio.no
Ingunn Gulliksen Semsøy Senior Engineer +47 90271604 ingunngs@ifi.uio.no
Johan Ivar Sæbø Senior Engineer +47-22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Ola Hodne Titlestad Senior Engineer +47-48069736 (mob) olati@ifi.uio.no
Lars Helge Øverland Senior Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no
Jan Henrik Øverland Senior Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no

Other participants

  • Bob Jolliffe
  • Jason Pickering