Persons tagged with «Statistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of David Ruiz Baños Baños, David Ruiz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Ørnulf Borgan Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Erik Bølviken Bølviken, Erik Professor +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Riccardo De Bin De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Grete Usterud Fenstad Fenstad, Grete Usterud Professor Emeritus +47-22855759 grete@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Ingrid Kristine Glad Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Gramuglia, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanueg@math.uio.no Statistics, Sensor based monitoring
Picture of Ingrid Hobæk Haff Haff, Ingrid Hobæk Associate Professor +47-22856024 ingrihaf@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Inge Svein Helland Helland, Inge Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22855873 93688918 93688918 ingeh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Gudmund Horn Hermansen Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Associate Professor +47-22855884 gudmunhh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Nils Lid Hjort Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Aliaksandr Hubin Hubin, Aliaksandr Doctoral Research Fellow 45171361 +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Arne Huseby Huseby, Arne Professor +47-22855860 +47-90125434 arne@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Vinnie Ko Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Jonas Moss Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, optimisation, analysis
Picture of Andreas Nakkerud Nakkerud, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow 99493992 andreana@math.uio.no Statistics, Optimization, Innovation, Big Data, Logic, Mathematical Logic, Data Science, OBDA, Knowledge Representation
Picture of Bent Natvig Natvig, Bent +47-22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Daniel Piacek Piacek, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow daniepi@student.matnat.uio.no raud detection, statistics, machine learning, anomaly detection
Picture of Frank Norbert Proske Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Sven Ove Samuelsen Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Ida Scheel Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Geir Olve Storvik Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Anders Rygh Swensen Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Martin Tveten Tveten, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martintv@math.uio.no Statistics, anomaly detection, big data
Picture of Sam-Erik Walker Walker, Sam-Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99700159 +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics