People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

Persons 101 - 125 of 170
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kent-Andre Mardal Mardal, Kent-Andre Professor +47-67828294 93610854 93610854 kent-and@math.uio.no Sweden, Nordic, Germany, Mechanics, USA, Fluid mechanics, UK
Picture of Helena Båserud Mathisen Mathisen, Helena Båserud Senior Executive Officer +47-22855907 helenabm@math.uio.no mandatory assignments
Mishra, Siddhartha Associate Professor +47-22856195 siddharm@math.uio.no Partial Differential Equations, Mathematics
Picture of Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent mixing, Turbulent combustion
Picture of Jonas Moss Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, analysis, optimisation
Picture of Knut Martin Mørken Mørken, Knut Martin Professor +47-22855025 +47-91693859 knutm@math.uio.no geometric modelling, splines, numerical analysis, wavelets, B-splines
Picture of Andreas Nakkerud Nakkerud, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow 99493992 andreana@math.uio.no Logic, Big Data, Optimization, Statistics, Innovation, OBDA, Knowledge Representation, Data Science, Mathematical Logic
Picture of Bent Natvig Natvig, Bent +47-22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Sergey Neshveyev Neshveyev, Sergey Professor 22855921 sergeyn@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, Japan
Picture of Dag Normann Normann, Dag +47-22855953 +47 41 25 02 05 dnormann@math.uio.no Mathematics, Logic
Nødland, Bernt Ivar Utstøl Doctoral Research Fellow berntin@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Tron Omland Omland, Tron Postdoctoral Fellow 97638997 trono@math.uio.no Mathematics, USA, Operator algebras
Ortiz-Latorre, Salvador Associate Professor salvadoo@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of John Christian Ottem Ottem, John Christian Associate Professor johnco@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Sabrina Pauli Pauli, Sabrina Doctoral Research Fellow sabrinp@student.matnat.uio.no Algebra, Geometry and topology
Picture of Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd chrpe@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47-22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Ragni Piene Piene, Ragni Professor Emeritus +47-22855906 ragnip@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry, Mathematics
Picture of Frank Norbert Proske Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Picture of Jean Rabault Rabault, Jean Doctoral Research Fellow jeanra@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez De La Torre Ramirez De La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Doctoral Research Fellow reynar@math.uio.no Mechanics, Electronics, Fluid dynamics, Sports
Rand, Knut Dagestad Doctoral Research Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Kristian Ranestad Ranestad, Kristian Professor +47-22855917 +47-47811785 ranestad@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry, Mathematics
Picture of Charanya Ravi Ravi, Charanya Postdoctoral Fellow charanyr@math.uio.no Mathematics, Geometry and topology
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47-22855883 reichelt@math.uio.no