Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 155
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Simonsen, Iben Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow ibens@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Arne Bernhard Sletsjøe Sletsjøe, Arne Bernhard Associate Professor +47-22855902 arnebs@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry, Mathematics
Smith, Lisa Researcher lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Nicolai Stammeier Stammeier, Nicolai Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855821 nicolsta@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, Germany, Denmark, Nordic, Australia, Italy
Stavnes, Jarle Doctoral Research Fellow jarlesta@math.uio.no Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Emil Aas Stoltenberg Stoltenberg, Emil Aas Doctoral Research Fellow emilas@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Erlend Briseid Storrøsten Storrøsten, Erlend Briseid Postdoctoral Fellow erlenbs@math.uio.no Partial Differential Equations, Mathematics, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA
Picture of Geir Olve Storvik Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Støle-Hentschel, Susanne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855858 susanhen@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Erling Størmer Størmer, Erling Professor Emeritus 228 55880 erlings@math.uio.no Operator algebras, Mathematics
Picture of Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22857228 jks@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Anders Rygh Swensen Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Picture of Adam Peder Wie Sørensen Sørensen, Adam Peder Wie Associate Professor +47-22855878 apws@math.uio.no Australia, Nordic, USA, Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47-22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Tuyen Trung Truong Truong, Tuyen Trung Associate Professor tuyentt@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables, Dynamical Systems, Algebraic Geometry, Applications
Picture of Murat Tutkun Tutkun, Murat Associate Professor tutkun@math.uio.no Wind Energy, Stochastic Processes, Dynamical Systems, Turbulence
Picture of Martin Tveten Tveten, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martintv@math.uio.no big data, change-point detection, anomaly detection, Statistics
Valnes, Lars Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow larsmva@math.uio.no Mechanics
Vanem, Erik Associate Professor erikvan@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Vollestad, Petter Doctoral Research Fellow pettervo@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Sam-Erik Walker Walker, Sam-Erik +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Wang, Yinzhi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-47727328 yinzhiw@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Franziska Weber Weber, Franziska Postdoctoral Fellow fraziskw@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations
Wilson, Glen Matthew Postdoctoral Fellow glenw@math.uio.no Geometry and topology, Mathematics
Picture of Ragnar Winther Winther, Ragnar Professor +47-22855935 rwinther@math.uio.no China, Mathematics, USA, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Partial Differential Equations