Deltakere i Mekanikk

Fra UiO

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Karsten Trulsen Professor +47-22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Kent-Andre Mardal Professor +47-67828294 93610854 (mob) kent-and@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Andreas Carlson Førsteamanuensis +47-22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Anis Awal Ayati Postdoktor +47-22855988 awalaa@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
John Grue Professor +47-22855839 johng@math.uio.no Energi, Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Professor +47-22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Atle Jensen Professor +47-22855841 +47-92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Mikael Mortensen Førsteamanuensis +47-22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Jostein Kolaas Forsker +47-22855949 josteiko@math.uio.no
Tormod Landet Stipendiat tormodla@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Jean Rabault Stipendiat jeanra@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Lars Magnus Valnes Stipendiat larsmva@math.uio.no Mekanikk
Petter Vollestad Stipendiat pettervo@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Christian Pedersen Stipendiat chrpe@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez De La Torre Stipendiat reynar@math.uio.no Fluiddynamikk, Elektronikk, sport, Mekanikk
Rossana Virginia Rojas Molina Stipendiat rossanar@math.uio.no Matematikk, Mekanikk
Erika Kristina Lindstrøm
Miroslav Kuchta Postdoktor +47-22855856 mirok@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Kristian Sveen Førsteamanuensis +47-22857228 jks@math.uio.no PTV, PIV, Schlieren, Mekanikk, fluidmekanikk
Susanne Støle-Hentschel Stipendiat +47-22855858 susanhen@math.uio.no Fluidmekanikk, Mekanikk
Endre Joachim Mossige
Diako Darian Stipendiat +47-22855856 diakod@math.uio.no Mekanikk
Graigory Sutherland
Bjørn Riise bjornrii@math.uio.no
Lisa Smith Forsker lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no
Christopher Friedemann Stipendiat chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Susanne Liese Postdoktor susanlie@math.uio.no statistisk mekanikk, biofysikk
Tak Shing Chan Postdoktor taksc@math.uio.no Fluiddynamikk, Mekanikk, Matematikk