People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arild Aspelund Aspelund, Arild Adjunct professor arild.aspelund@sloan.mit.edu
B. Meling, Miriam Adjunct assistant professor miriam.meling@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Cleantech
Berge, Kristian Collin Adjunct assistant professor mail@kristiancollinberge.com
Clausen, Tommy Høyvarde Adjunct professor Entrepreneurship
Picture of Truls Erikson Erikson, Truls Professor and Director +47 22840928 truls.erikson@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Technology management, Team work, Board work, Enterprise
Picture of Matthew Good Good, Matthew PhD Candidate +47-22840828 matthew.good@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Tor Borgar Hansen Hansen, Tor Borgar Adjunct associate professor +47 22595132 tor.borgar.hansen@oxford.no
Picture of Karolina Heggli Heggli, Karolina PhD Candidate +47-22852713 karolina.heggli@sfe.uio.no
Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen PhD Candidate +47 22840926 e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Social entrepreneurship, Social responsibility, Venture philantrophy, Social investments, Innovation
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47-22852811 a.m.e.jarbekk@sfe.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Picture of Mirjam  Knockaert Knockaert, Mirjam Adjunct associate professor Mirjam.Knockaert@UGent.be
Picture of Daniel  Leunbach Leunbach, Daniel PhD Student +47 228409207 leunbach.daniel@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Adjunct professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Erling Martmann-Moe Martmann-Moe, Erling Adjunct associate professor erling@allianceventure.com
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa PhD Candidate +47-22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no
Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@sfe.uio.no Technology, Entrepreneurship, Innovation
Picture of Tom  Skauge Skauge, Tom Adjunct associate professor tom.skauge@sfe.uio.no
Skjerstad, Tronn Å. Adjunct associate professor tronn@skjerstad.net
Picture of Birthe Soppe Soppe, Birthe Associate Professor +47-22840919 birthe.soppe@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Institutional Theory, Organizations, Sustainability, Green Industries
Strande, Per Adjunct assistant professor
Picture of Mari Saua Svalastog Svalastog, Mari Saua Adviser +47-22840924 +47-41477730 m.s.svalastog@sfe.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Carina Tønnesen Tønnesen, Carina Adviser +47 22840921 carina.tonnesen@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Younes Younes, Sarah Senior Executive Officer +47 22840923 sarah.younes@sfe.uio.no