The Board consists of the Dean of research of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences and the Heads of Department of Chemistry and Physics. The Board leader is the Dean of Research, Svein Stølen.The Head of the Physics Department is Jøran Moen and the Head of the Chemistry Department is Jo Døhl.

The Head of Centre acts as secretary for the Board and has the right to meet and speak at board meetings. In effect he leads the meetings and the secretarial tasks have been delegated to the administrative leader.


Published Oct. 20, 2010 11:53 AM - Last modified Jan. 30, 2015 1:50 PM