Personer med emneord «Population dynamics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ottar Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Ottar Adjunct Senior Scientist Infectious Disease Dynamics, Outbreaks, Population Dynamics, Statistical ecology, Biomathematics, USA, Japan
Bilde av Tormod Burkey Burkey, Tormod tormod.burkey@ibv.uio.no Endangered species, Conservation, Population dynamics, Biodiversity, Ethics, Climate
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Bilde av Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Bilde av Jan Philipp Ohlberger Ohlberger, Jan Philipp +47-22858375 j.p.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Bilde av Kotaro Ono Ono, Kotaro kotaro.ono@ibv.uio.no Species distribution models, State-space models, Population dynamics, Fish ecology, Stock assessment, Management strategy evaluation, USA
Bilde av Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Bilde av Nadezda Vasilyeva Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Russia, Population dynamics, Monitoring, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Mathematical modeling, Soil organic matter, Soil structure
Bilde av Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Associate Professor yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Ecological statistics, Stochastic dynamics, Life history, Evolutionary Demography, Population dynamics, Communities, Structured models
Bilde av Jason Whittington Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology