Personer med emneord «SMN» - Side 5

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av Vegard Skiftestad Olsen Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Researcher +47 22840956 99159872 v.s.olsen@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS, MiNaLab
Bilde av Vegard Skiftestad Olsen Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Forsker +47 22840956 99159872 v.s.olsen@fys.uio.no SMN, NorFab, MiNaLab, Halvledere, Solceller, LED, Lysdiode, Sputtering
Bilde av Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Seniorrådgiver +47 22856421 +47 92221596 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Fysisk institutt, SMN, CCSE, Porelab, NJORD, NorFab, Økonomi, Budsjett, Prognose, Økonomistyring, Rapportering, Nasjonal infrastruktur, Leiested
Bilde av Manimuthu Periyasamy Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Bilde av Clas Persson Persson, Clas Professor +47 22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Advisor - Centre Materials Science and Nanotechnology 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Rådgiver +47 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nafuma, TeamSMN
Pintilie, Ioana ioana_bcf@yahoo.com SMN
Bilde av Anuj Pokle Pokle, Anuj Researcher +47 90554763 anuj.pokle@fys.uio.no NORTEM, SMN, 4DSTEM, Aberration correction, EELS, Precession, In-situ, Multislice-method Simulations, Solid-state Physics
Bilde av Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Associate Professor 40061363 jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materials Science and Technology, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Defect Chemistry, Electroceramics, 2D Materials, density functional theory, SMN
Bilde av Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Førsteamanuensis 40061363 jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nanoteknologi, Defektkjemi, Protonledere, 2D Materialer, SMN
Bilde av Vajeeston Ponniah Ponniah, Vajeeston Researcher +47 22855613 vajeeston.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Bilde av Vajeeston Ponniah Ponniah, Vajeeston Forsker +47 22855613 vajeeston.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi, SMN
Bilde av Sebastian Prodinger Prodinger, Sebastian Senior Lecturer sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Bilde av Sebastian Prodinger Prodinger, Sebastian Førstelektor sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Katalyse
Bilde av Øystein Prytz Prytz, Øystein Professor +47 22840684 oystein.prytz@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Ponniah Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Bilde av Ponniah  Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Razinkovas, Lukas Researcher lukas.razinkovas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Razinkovas, Lukas Forsker lukas.razinkovas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoctor d.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoktor d.a.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN