Personer med emneord «SMN» - Side 5

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Vladyslav Shostak Shostak, Vladyslav Stipendiat vladyslav.shostak@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Tomas Cordero Lanzac Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Forsker t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no katalyse, SMN, kjemi
Bilde av Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47 22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Bilde av Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Principal Engineer +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, SMN, Teaching Laboratory
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Rådgiver - Senter for Materialvitenskap og Nanoteknologi 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nafuma, TeamSMN
Bilde av Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Overingeniør +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN, Undervisningslaboratorium
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Forsker a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Seniorrådgiver +47 22856421 +47 92221596 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Fysisk institutt, SMN, CCSE, Porelab, NJORD, NorFab, Økonomi, Budsjett, Prognose, Økonomistyring, Rapportering, Nasjonal infrastruktur, Leiested
Bilde av Kalliopi Bazioti Bazioti, Kalliopi Researcher kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN, Structure Physics, LENS
Rogowska, Melania Researcher +47 46363880 melaniar@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, Thin films
Capel Berdiell, Izar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41232579 i.c.berdiell@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, Catalysis, Characterization, diffraction, Chemistry
Alkauskas, Audrius Adjunct Professor audrius.alkauskas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Cana Elgvin Elgvin, Cana Doctoral Research Fellow cana.elgvin@smn.uio.no SMN
Magdziarz, Agnieszka Beata Researcher agniemag@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
Singh, Kalpana Researcher kalpana.singh@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN elektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi
Ousdal, Erlend Lemva Doctoral Research Fellow erlendou@student.matnat.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Anthoula Poulia Poulia, Anthoula Researcher anthoula.poulia@smn.uio.no SMN, Physics, SMN Structure Physics
Bilde av Javier Garcia Fernandez Garcia Fernandez, Javier Postdoctoral Fellow j.g.fernandez@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN Structure Physics
Larsen, Aleksander Amble Doctoral Research Fellow a.a.larsen@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN Structure Physics
Petlund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.petlund@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Electrochemistry, Materials science, CO2 electroreduction, Catalysis
Bilde av Andreas Rosnes Rosnes, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 414 29 716 andreas.rosnes@smn.uio.no SMN, SOLARIS, SMN elektrokjemi, SMN strukturfysikk, Electrochemistry, Structure Physics, LENS
Mirena, Juan Ignacio Researcher j.i.mirena@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Linderälv, Christopher Researcher christopher.linderalv@smn.uio.no LENS, CCSE, SMN, Halvlederfysikk, DFT, Many-body Physics, Modelling and simulation