Personer med emneord «SMN» - Side 5

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Xin Liu Liu, Xin Postdoctoral Fellow xin.liu@smn.uio.no SMN
Ma, Quanbao Forsker +47 22840938 quanbao.ma@smn.uio.no SMN
Ma, Quanbao Researcher +47 22840938 quanbao.ma@smn.uio.no SMN
Madathil, Reshma Stipendiat reshma.madathil@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Reshma Madathil Madathil, Reshma Doctoral Research Fellow reshma.madathil@smn.uio.no SMN
Mahmood, Asif Forsker +47 22840657 asif.mahmood@smn.uio.no SMN
Mahmood, Asif Researcher +47 22840657 asif.mahmood@smn.uio.no SMN
Mayandi, Jeyanthinath Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92568990 jeyanthn@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Mayandi, Jeyanthinath Postdoktor +47 92568990 jeyanthn@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Elina Melteig Melteig, Elina Rådgiver +47 22844304 elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Pressekontakt, Nettsider, Sosiale medier, SMN, Kommunikasjon
Bilde av Elina Melteig Melteig, Elina Adviser +47 22844304 elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Press contact, Web editor, Social media, SMN, Communication
Bilde av Eduard Monakhov Monakhov, Eduard Professor +47 22840935 eduard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Eduard Monakhov Monakhov, Eduard Professor +47 22840935 eduard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Murin, Leonid Guest researcher leonid.murin@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Javier  Narciso Narciso, Javier Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Negri, Chiara Forsker chiara.negri@smn.uio.no Kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Negri, Chiara Researcher chiara.negri@smn.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 +4799476424 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 +47 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Elektrokjemi, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Kjemi, Fornybar energi, Nanoteknologi, Elektrokeramer, Defektkjemi, Brenselceller, Gass-separasjonsmembraner, Protonledere, Hydrogen, SMN, CO2-fangst og -lagring
Bilde av Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 +47 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Bilde av Martin Nyborg Nyborg, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martin.nyborg@fys.uio.no SMN, SuSolTech
Bilde av Martin Nyborg Nyborg, Martin Stipendiat martin.nyborg@fys.uio.no SMN, Halvledere, Solceller, Sputtering
Bilde av Kristin Hubred Nygård Nygård, Kristin Hubred Higher Executive Officer +47 22852879 k.h.nygard@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, LENS, NorFab