Personer med emneord «SMN» - Side 5

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Bilde av Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Doctoral Research Fellow h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, battery, cathode
Mahmood, Asif Researcher +47 22840657 asif.mahmood@smn.uio.no SMN
Valldor, Björn Martin Associate Professor +47 22855676 b.m.valldor@kjemi.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, Crystallography, Magnetism, Optics, Chemical Exploration, SMN
Sannes, Dag Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Bilde av Bjørn Gading Solemsli Solemsli, Bjørn Gading Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48309596 b.g.solemsli@smn.uio.no Heterogeneous catalysis, Testing, Characterization, SMN, Katalyse, iCSI
Bilde av Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Researcher +47 48245746 p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Solar cells, Thin films, Luminescence, Optics, SMN
Bilde av Stian Svelle Svelle, Stian Professor +47 22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Bilde av Ragnar Strandbakke Strandbakke, Ragnar Researcher +47 22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry
Bilde av Vajeeston Ponniah Ponniah, Vajeeston Researcher +47 22855613 +47 45270694 vajeeston.ponniah@smn.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Bilde av Sigurd Øien-Ødegaard Øien-Ødegaard, Sigurd Researcher +47 22855451 sigurd.oien-odegaard@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, KJM1101
Bilde av Reshma Madathil Madathil, Reshma Doctoral Research Fellow reshma.madathil@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Sebastian Prodinger Prodinger, Sebastian Postdoctoral Fellow sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Forsker t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Haaber Junge, Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow +46739629575 n.h.junge@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Bilde av Helmer Fjellvåg Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Bilde av Georgios Kalantzopoulos Kalantzopoulos, Georgios Senioringeniør +47-22855847 georgios.kalantzopoulos@kjemi.uio.no Katalysis, Catalysis, Inorganic Materials Chemistry, SMN, Microporous Materials, Sorption, Layered Materials, Synchrotron.
Bilde av Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Bilde av Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Stipendiat 48074288 h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, MoZEES, batteri, katode
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Førsteamanuensis jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nanoteknologi, Defektkjemi, Protonledere, 2D Materialer, SMN
Bilde av Amir Masoud Dayaghi Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Researcher +47 22840657 +47-48678230 a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 +4799476424 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN