Personer med emneord «Solar Physics» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Atul Mohan Mohan, Atul Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96650951 96650951 atul.mohan@astro.uio.no ALMA, Radio Interferometry, Solar Physics, Stars, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Bilde av Nancy Narang Narang, Nancy Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96673537 nancy.narang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Corona, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), ALMA, IRIS, Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory
Bilde av Ada Ortiz-Carbonell Ortiz-Carbonell, Ada Guest researcher ada@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, EST, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Solar Chromosphere
Bilde av Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Bilde av Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Bilde av Avijeet Prasad Prasad, Avijeet Postdoktor avijeet.prasad@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Simulations, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, MHD
Bilde av Carlos Quintero Noda Quintero Noda, Carlos Guest researcher Solar Physics, Observations
Bilde av Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Sand, Mats Ola Stipendiat m.o.sand@astro.uio.no Solar Physics
Bilde av Mikolaj Szydlarski Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senior Engineer +47 22856087 +33 643 494 898 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, HPC, Applied Mathematics, Simulations, CMB
Bilde av Jan Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Jan Karsten Professor Emeritus +47 22856540 j.k.trulsen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Bilde av Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Bilde av Martin Wiesmann Wiesmann, Martin Senior Engineer +47 22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics