Personer med emneord «kjemi» - Side 3

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bent Wilhelm Schoultz Schoultz, Bent Wilhelm Forsker +47 22855705 +47-48068924 b.w.schoultz@kjemi.uio.no Radiofarmasøytisk kjemi, Kjemi, Kjernekjemi, PET
Bilde av Andrew Michael Teale Teale, Andrew Michael Førsteamanuensis a.m.teale@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Teoretisk kjemi
Bilde av Anja Olafsen Sjåstad Sjåstad, Anja Olafsen Professor +47 22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi
Bilde av David Stephen Wragg Wragg, David Stephen Senioringeniør +47 22858232 d.s.wragg@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Erik Ingemar Tellgren Tellgren, Erik Ingemar Forsker e.i.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Teoretisk kjemi
Bilde av Eddy Walther Hansen Hansen, Eddy Walther Professor +47 22855692 e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Fysikalsk kjemi
Bilde av Elsa Lundanes Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47 22857391 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Bioanalytisk kjemi
Bilde av Armin Wisthaler Wisthaler, Armin Professor +47 22859139 armin.wisthaler@kjemi.uio.no Massespektrometri, Atmosfærekjemi, Fysikalsk kjemi, Kjemi
Bilde av Audun Skau Hansen Hansen, Audun Skau Universitetslektor a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Teoretisk kjemi
Bilde av Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Sannes, Dag Kristian Stipendiat +47 91717083 +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Amalie Skurtveit Skurtveit, Amalie Stipendiat +4792082648 amalie.skurtveit@kjemi.uio.no Nafuma, kjemi, Batterier
Bilde av Harald Johan Walderhaug Walderhaug, Harald Johan Professor +47 22855588 h.j.walderhaug@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Polymerer - organiske materialer, Molekylær transport, NMR-metoder, Geler, Kolloidale systemer, Polymere løsninger, Mikroemulsjoner
Bilde av Jon Petter Omtvedt Omtvedt, Jon Petter Professor +47 22855439 j.p.omtvedt@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Kjernekjemi, Kjerneenergi og stråling, Fysikk, Kjernefysikk: Kjerneenergi, Stråling, Detektorer, Syklotron, Kjernereaksjoner, Supertunge grunnstoff, Væske-væske ekstraksjon
Bilde av Lise-Lotte Gundersen Gundersen, Lise-Lotte Professor +47 22857019 l.l.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Organisk syntese, Kjemi, Legemidler, Heterosykler, Naturprodukter, Antibiotika, Organisk kjemi, Livsvitenskap
Bilde av Mats Tilset Tilset, Mats Professor +47 22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse
Bilde av Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Førsteamanuensis +47 22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Organisk kjemi, Kjemi
Bilde av Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Niels Højmark Andersen Andersen, Niels Højmark Senioringeniør +47 22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no Fysikalsk kjemi, Raman spektroskopi, Kjemi
Bilde av Odile Eisenstein Eisenstein, Odile Professor +33689337253 odile.eisenstein@kjemi.uio.no kjemi
Bilde av Mustafa Sæterdal Kømurcu Kømurcu, Mustafa Sæterdal Stipendiat mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Katalyse
Bilde av Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Henrik Vinther Sørensen Sørensen, Henrik Vinther Overingeniør +4528968128 h.v.sorensen@kjemi.uio.no Biologisk kjemi, Livsvitenskap - life science, Kjemi
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat +49151126085 isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse