Persons tagged with «ATLAS»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kristian.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Cameron, David Gordon Researcher +417670245 d.g.cameron@fys.uio.no ATLAS, CERN, NorduGrid, Computing grid, Grid data management
Catmore, James Richard Researcher j.r.catmore@fys.uio.no ATLAS
Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Gjersdal, Håvard Researcher havard.gjersdal@fys.uio.no CERN, ATLAS, Tracking, pixel, ESS, beam imaging
Gramstad, Eirik Researcher eirik.gramstad@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Supersymmetry, Neutrinos
Ould-Saada, Farid Professor +47-22855056 94861474 (mob) +47-94861474 farid.ould-saada@fys.uio.no HEPP, ATLAS, LHC, NorduGrid, IPPOG, NGIn, EMI, KnowARC, ARC4eInfrastructures, ZPATH, EuroNuNet
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 (mob) a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47-22857468 +4746473677 (mob) 46473677 o.m.rohne@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47-22856427 heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 (mob) are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN