Persons tagged with «Accounts»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47-22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Christiansen, Jørn Henry Adviser +47-22851929 90750907 (mob) j.h.christiansen@hf.uio.no Accounts, Finance, Tableau, Budget, Externally funded projects
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Faber, Katrine Hjertner Senior Executive Officer +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Accounts, Finance, Invoices, Purchasing
Fahle, Halvor Senior Adviser +47-22845802 halvor.fahle@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Financial managment, Budget, Checking program
Hegland, Knut Adviser +47-22859213 knut.hegland@medisin.uio.no Checking program, Oracle (OA), Accounts, Budget, Financial managment
Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Budget, Accounts, HR-system, Economy, Oracle, Basware, Reporting
Labahå, Trine Adviser +47-22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Purchasing, Economy, Accounts
Lie, Simen Melby Senior Executive Officer +47-22857792 s.m.lie@admin.uio.no Invoices, Finance, Accounts, Purchasing
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 (mob) m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Invoices, Finance, Accounts, Purchasing
Naguleswaran, Kalaivani Higher Executive Officer +47-22859864 kalaivan@media.uio.no Invoices, Purchasing, Accounts
Nanthagopal, Yasothara Adviser +47-22850408 yasothara.nanthagopal@hf.uio.no Externally funded projects, Budget, Accounts
Nilsen, Thomas Adviser +47-22856128 thomas.nilsen@hf.uio.no Budget, Accounts, External funding
Næss, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47-22851807 hilde.nass@nhm.uio.no Salary Reporting, Basware, Reimbursement, Accounts, Reconciliation, Fee, Invoices, Checking program
Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Adviser +47-22856336 99757031 (mob) f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Accounts, Finance
Pedersen, Siw Hege Senior Executive Officer +47-22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Accounts, Library
Seland, Elisabeth Engh Adviser +47-22850306 e.e.seland@teologi.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Financial management, Controlling program
Skolem, Anita Elisabeth Adviser +47-22840653 a.e.skolem@ncmm.uio.no Reporting, Finance, Budget, Purchasing, Project management, Accounts
Skudal, Mari Lillian Roser On leave Accounts, Finance, Purchasing, Invoices
Sæther, Liv Office Manager +47-22858935 liv.sather@stk.uio.no Finance, Accounts, ePhorte
Thörnfeldt, Marie Economic Adviser +47-22858919 marie.thornfeldt@sum.uio.no Budget, Accounts, Economy