Persons tagged with «American Literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barnhart, Bruce Associate Professor +47-22856728 bruce.barnhart@ilos.uio.no English, American literature, African American literature, Literary Theory, Temporality, Chronopolitics, Jazz, Critical Race Theory, Modernism, Harlem Renaissance, 20th Century, Reggae
Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Lundblad, Michael Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
McCausland, Eleanor Senior Lecturer +47-22858793 eleanor.mccausland@ilos.uio.no English, American Studies, British Studies, USA, UK, Victorian Literature, English Literature, Children's Literature, British Literature, American Literature, Ecocriticism, Animal Studies
Nissen, Axel Professor of American Literature +47-22856889 n.a.nissen@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Gay Literature, Gender Studies, American Film History
Scherr, Rebecca Associate Professor +47-22856944 rebecca.scherr@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American Literature, Comics and Graphic Novels, Queer Theory, Critical Race Theory
Skei, Hans H Professor em. h.h.skei@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Literature, Crime Fiction, William Faulkner, Novel, Norwegian contemporary literature
Young, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858946 anna.young@stk.uio.no Literature, American Literature, British Literature, Children, Gender, Feminist Theory, Gender and Literature