Persons tagged with «Ancient DNA»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Boessenkool, Sanne Associate Professor +47-22851805 sanne.boessenkool@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Nordic, Ancient DNA, Evolutionary biology, DNA, Population genetics
Ferrari, Giada Postdoctoral Fellow giada.ferrari@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genetics, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics
Hagelberg, Erika Professor +47-22855324 erika.hagelberg@ibv.uio.no Bioarcheology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, Mitochondrial DNA, Human evolution
Hänsch, Stephanie stephanie.hansch@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Plague
Kersten, Oliver Research Assistant oliver.kersten@ibv.uio.no Metabarcoding, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Marine ecology, aDNA, Zooplankton, Ancient DNA
Kool, Anneleen Senior Lecturer +47-22851612 40648061 (mob) +47 40 64 80 61 anneleen.kool@nhm.uio.no Ethnobotany, DNA barcoding, Ancient DNA, Viking Age, Caryophyllaceae, Phylogenetics, Plant evolution, Medicinal plants
Ottoni, Claudio Postdoctoral Fellow claudio.ottoni@ibv.uio.no Population Genetics, Evolutionary Biology, Ancient DNA
Pálsdóttir, Albína Hulda PhD Candidate albinahp@student.matnat.uio.no Zooarchaeology, aDNA, Viking Age, North Atlantic, Domestic mammals, Nordic, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Ancient DNA, Denmark
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Epidemiology, China, History, Rodents, Ecology, Evolution, Plague
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation