Persons tagged with «Application Management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47-22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Application management, SAPUiO, HR system, Salary payments
Gravklev, Ellen Svendby Senior Adviser +47-22854476 +47-95100467 (mob) e.s.gravklev@admin.uio.no Project Management, IT Advisory, Application Management, Oracle, Basware
Hansen, Andre Nikolai Senior Adviser +47-22858539 (mob) a.n.hansen@admin.uio.no Application management, SAPUiO, Salary, HR system
Hauksdottir, Birna Senior Adviser +47-22857031 +47-48051483 (mob) birna.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Application Management, System development, Tableau reports, IT Advisory, Oracle
Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47-22856308 +47-95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Oracle
Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47-22856322 +47-95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Financial reports, Application management, Project management, Oracle, Counselling, Basware, System development
Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47-22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no SAPUiO, HR system, Application management, Counselling, Salary
Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47-22858114 +47-47347533 (mob) k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Wang, Heidi Adviser +47-22857846 +47-48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application testing management, Project management, Basware, Application management, Oracle
Wiersholm, Anne Cathrine Senior Adviser +47-22854867 +47-90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Counselling, Financial reports, System development, Application management, Project management, Oracle
Øvstaas, Christin Senior Adviser +47-22855929 christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Basware, Counselling, System development, Oracle, Application management