Persons tagged with «Application management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPDFØ, HR system, Salary payments
Hansen, Andre Nikolai Senior Adviser +47 22858539 (mob) a.n.hansen@admin.uio.no Application management, SAPDFØ, Salary, HR system
Hauksdottir, Birna Gudbjörg Senior Adviser +47 22857031 +47 48051483 (mob) b.g.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Application management, Financial reports, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47 22856308 +47 95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no Application management, HR system, SAPDFØ, Counselling, Salary
Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senioringeniør +47 22858114 +47 47347533 (mob) k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Wang, Heidi Adviser +47 22857846 +47 48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Application testing management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Wiersholm, Anne Catrine Senior Adviser +47 22854867 +47 90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Øvstaas, Christin Senior Adviser +47 22855929 +47 41445397 (mob) christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Application management, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP