Persons tagged with «Arabic»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarseth, Mathilde Becker Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855658 +4793691559 m.b.aarseth@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Islamism, Iraq, CIMS
Baldari, Serena Norlemann Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.baldari@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Studies, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Interreligious Dialogue, Islamic Studies, Religion and diversity, Education and Religion, Sacred scriptures, Arabic, Greek, Hebrew
Eggen, Nora Sunniva Senior Lecturer +47-22854830 n.s.eggen@ikos.uio.no Religious Studies/History of Religions, Islamic Studies, Sacred scriptures, Arabic
Führer, Laura Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854267 l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Guth, Stephan Professor +47-22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Turkish, Comparative Literature, Languages and Literatures of the "Islamic World", Etymology of Arabic, Philology, In 2016, Middle East, CIMS
Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47-22854150 +47-41256832 (mob) 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS
Mejdell, Gunvor Professor Emeritus +47-22854776 gunvor.mejdell@ikos.uio.no Arabic, CIMS, Middle East, Sociolinguistics
Nordenson, Jon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854819 jon.nordenson@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region, Kuwait, Egypt, Activism, Democratization, Climate Change, Energy, Lebanon, CIMS
Pepe, Teresa Associate Professor +47-22854126 teresa.pepe@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Arabic Literature, Middle East, New Media, CIMS
Zehad, Zehad Sabry Mohamed Lecturer +47-22854429 +47 93008303 z.s.m.zehad@ikos.uio.no Arabic, CIMS, Middle East Studies