Persons tagged with «Arabic»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aarseth, Mathilde Becker Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855658 +4793691559 m.b.aarseth@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Islamism, Syria, Iraq, CIMS
Chiti, Elena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855591 elena.chiti@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Cultural history, Arabic, Arabic Literature, Arab revolutions, Egypt, CIMS
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Guth, Stephan Professor +47-22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Turkish, Comparative Literature, Languages and Literatures of the "Islamic World", Etymology of Arabic, Philology, In 2016, Middle East, CIMS
Høigilt, Jacob Associate Professor +47-22854429 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS
Makboul, Laila laila.makboul@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Islam, Arabic, CIMS, Saudi Arabia, Islamism
Mejdell, Gunvor Professor Emeritus +47-22854776 gunvor.mejdell@ikos.uio.no Arabic, CIMS, Middle East, Sociolinguistics
Moubarak, Mary Boulos Lecturer +47-22854976 0047-47857680 (mob) m.b.moubarak@ikos.uio.no Arabic, CIMS
Nordenson, Jon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854819 jon.nordenson@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region, Kuwait, Egypt, Activism, Democratization, Climate Change, Energy, Lebanon, CIMS
Obeid, Nassim Saleh Researcher +47-22854625 45865973 n.s.obeid@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Semitic, slang, Damascus, Syria, Hebrew, Linguistics
Pepe, Teresa Associate Professor +47-22854126 teresa.pepe@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Arabic Literature, Middle East, New Media, CIMS
Zehad, Zehad Sabry Mohamed Lecturer +47-22854429 +47 93008303 z.s.m.zehad@ikos.uio.no Arabic, CIMS, Middle East Studies
Ørum, Olav Gjertsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854436 92027533 (mob) 0047 92027533 o.g.orum@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Hebrew, Semitic, Judaeo-Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Islam, Middle East, Egypt, CIMS