Personer med emneord «Atlantic cod»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Bilde av Lourdes Martinez Garcia Martinez Garcia, Lourdes Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.garcia@ibv.uio.no ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genomics, Population genetics, Evolutionary ecology
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Bilde av Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Associate Professor +47 22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics
Bilde av Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47 22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Bilde av Jason D Whittington Whittington, Jason D Senior Adviser +47.917.47.132 j.d.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis, COVID-19, infectious diseases, pandemic response