Persons tagged with «Behavioral ecology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Labra, Antonieta Lecturer +47-22854538 antonieta.labra@ibv.uio.no Thermal physiology, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Ethology, Sexual selection, Lizard, Chile, Argentina
Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47-22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Animal communication, Mate choice, Adaptation, Biology, Birds, Predator-prey interactions, Animal Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Zoology, Ornithology, Ethology, Sexual selection
Lode, Torben PhD Candidate - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Toxicology, Ecotoxicology, Ecology, Marine environmental monitoring, Behavioral Ecology
Nilsson, Anna Senior Lecturer +47-22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Behavioral ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Climate change, Population ecology, Tagging, Bird migration, Climate effects, Partial migration, Evolutionary ecology
Slagsvold, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22857538 tore.slagsvold@mn.uio.no Behavior, Evolution, Behavioral ecology, Ecology, Ornithology
Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Plankton, Jellyfish, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Zooplankton
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology