Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Tom Professor +47 22854519 +47 45451390 (mob) tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Dymaical modelling, Limnology, Ecosystem functioning, Biogeochemistry, Food webs, Biostatistics, Ecological stoichiometry, Biodiversity, Ecological regime shifts
Bendiksby, Mika Associate Professor 40291192 mika.bendiksby@nhm.uio.no Botany, Mycology, Taxonomy, Phylogenetics, Evolution, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity
Bratli, Harald Associate Professor +47 22851643 +47 40100813 (mob) harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Vascular plants, Vegetation ecology, Lichens, Semi-natural grasslands, Management effects
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47 93039782 +47 93039782 (mob) anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Treelines, Vegetation mapping
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 (mob) bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 +47 93463203 (mob) stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47 22851706 +47 41312220 (mob) l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Entomology, Curating, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47 22854553 +47 95037899 (mob) d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Leira, Torkjell Senior Adviser +47 41405097 (mob) torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Amazon, Biodiversity, Brazil, Climate change, Deforestation, Indigenous peoples, Human rights, Project management, Rainforest, REDD+
Magnussen, Trude Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41540366 (mob) trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Marthinsen, Gunnhild Martine Head Engineer +47 22851874 +47 99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Peris Navarro, David Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48024587 d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Trichaptum abietinum, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 +47 99294394 (mob) +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Teixidor Toneu, Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41283942 (mob) i.t.toneu@nhm.uio.no ethnobotany, medicinal plants, conservation, biodiversity, cultural evolution
Ter Schure, Anna Theresia Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +31643220146 (mob) a.t.m.t.schure@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, aDNA, Paleoecology, Metabarcoding, Biodiversity, Paleobiology, Species diversity
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Head Engineer +47 22851628 +47 95756757 (mob) a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Hypogeic fungi, Nature types, Biodiversity, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modelling, Scale dependent variation, GIS, Biogeography, Mycology
van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics