Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tom Professor +47-22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Dymaical modelling, Limnology, Ecosystem functioning, Biogeochemistry, Food webs, Biostatistics, Ecological stoichiometry, Biodiversity, Ecological regime shifts
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no GIS, Biodiversity, Ecology, Cultural landscape, Reforestation, Nature types
Bratli, Harald Associate Professor +47-22851643 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Vascular plants, Vegetation ecology, Lichens, Semi-natural grasslands, Management effects
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47-93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Cultural heritage, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Biogeography, GIS, Treelines, Ecological climatology, Vegetation mapping, Distribution modelling, Forest lines
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47-22857038 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biodiversity, Marine biodiversity, Life sciences, Biology, Harmful algae, Mikroalgae, Ecology, Microbiology, Oceanography
Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47-22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Benthic algae, Eelgrass, Shallow water ecology, Algae, Seagrass systems, Marine algae, Systematics, Ecology, Biodiversity, Kelp forest
Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47-22851706 l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Entomology, Curating, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 (mob) d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47-22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Brazil, Human rights, Climate change, Biodiversity, Indigenous peoples, Project management, Amazon, Deforestation, Rainforest, REDD+
Magnussen, Trude Doctoral Research Fellow trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47-22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Rueness, Eli Knispel +47-22854570 e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Biogeography, Mammals, Conservation genetics, Habitat fragmentation, Biodiversity, Historic DNA
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Teixidor Toneu, Irene Senior Executive Officer i.t.toneu@nhm.uio.no ethnobotany, medicinal plants, conservation, biodiversity, cultural evoltion
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Researcher +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Hypogeic fungi, Nature types, Biodiversity, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modelling, Scale dependent variation, GIS, Biogeography, Mycology