Persons tagged with «Biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Andersen, Tom Professor +47-22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Dymaical modelling, Limnology, Ecosystem functioning, Biogeochemistry, Food webs, Biostatistics, Ecological stoichiometry, Biodiversity, Ecological regime shifts
Andreassen, Ole Professor +47-22117843 +47-99038893 (mob) ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics
Botnen, Synnøve Smebye Doctoral Research Fellow s.s.botnen@ibv.uio.no Fungi, DNA-metabarcoding, Mycorrhiza, Mycology, Molecular fungal ecology, Fungal evolution, Biostatistics
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 +4795735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Ghiasvand, Reza +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 +4799229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis
Krauer, Fabienne Doctoral Research Fellow fabienne.krauer@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Modelling, Biostatistics, R, Bayesian, MCMC, Plague
Kristensen, Vessela N. Researcher v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 alvaro.kohn-luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Systems Biology, Systems Medicine, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis, Multiscale Modeling, Stochastic Modeling, Statistical inference
Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Qin, Ping Professor +47-22923480 +47-45229224 (mob) +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, biostatistics, suicide and suicidal behaviour, psychiatric illness, register-based research, data modelling, population study
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Stensrud, Mats Julius Postdoctoral Fellow 48211951 m.j.stensrud@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Causal Inference, Genetics and epidemiology, Statistical inference
Sundbakk, Lene Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856136 l.m.sundbakk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Biostatistics, Pregnancy, Causality
Thoresen, Magne Professor +47-22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Vettukattil, Muhammad Riyas Researcher m.r.vettukattil@medisin.uio.no Metabolomics, Biomarker, Life sciences, NMR, Biostatistics
Vitelli, Valeria Associate Professor +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.de.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics