Persons tagged with «CRIStin»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no ePhorte, KVU, Events, Parat, PhD, Facilitation, Purchasing, Web publishing, Cristin, Administration
Ausland, Ina Marie Higher Executive Officer +47-22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Administration, Cristin, Reimbursements
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Travel, Invoices, Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no Cristin, TP, Reception, Web publishing
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no Open Access, Guest Lectures, External funding, Project management, Copy editing, Reserach support, Reporting, Cristin, Events, Conferences, Office support
Eide, Tormod Senior Executive Officer +47-22845113 tormod.eide@psykologi.uio.no Open Access, Research management, Cristin
Fosse, Marit Senior Executive Officer +47-22850120 marit.fosse@jus.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, External funding, Research communikation, Web publishing
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Gjørva, Ingunn Maria Senior Research Adviser +47-22850347 i.m.gjorva@teologi.uio.no Cristin, External funding, Research Support
Haavardsholm, Erlend Kristiansen Adviser +47-22856913 41214455 (mob) e.k.haavardsholm@iakh.uio.no Defense of thesis, Cristin, Research administration, External funding
Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47-22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Cristin, Research support, External funding
Nordick, Lisa Adviser +47-22856041 lisa.nordick@iln.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no UiO-noark, Oracle, Cristin, Signs and directions, ePhorte, Mail and postage, Voucher, Reimbursements, Certificates, Invoices, Basware, Reception, Purchasing, Mail room
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no PhD, Research support, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Cristin
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no External funding, EU, Research support, Cristin, Alumni, Webmaster
Strøm, Herman Senior Adviser +47-22856034 herman.strom@admin.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, SciVal, Open Access, Bibliometrics
Wallem, Tore Adviser +47-22858278 +47-99709708 (mob) tore.wallem@ibv.uio.no Media contact, copyediting, webmaster, event coordinator, Cristin
Westgaard, Ellen Elisabeth Senior executive officer 67968854 e.e.westgaard@medisin.uio.no HR-portal, Cristin, Purchasing, IT support for research, Basware