Personer med emneord «Comparative genomics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Emily Louise Gilbert Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Louise Gilbert Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47642344 e.l.g.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Bilde av Siv Nam Khang Hoff Hoff, Siv Nam Khang Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40040573 s.n.k.hoff@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics, Genetics
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 +47 48028722 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Bilde av Russell John Scott Orr Orr, Russell John Scott Researcher +47 22854510 +47 48187013 r.j.s.orr@nhm.uio.no Transcriptomics, Comparative genomics, Protists, Toxins, Evolution, Dinoflagellates, Genomics, Phylogeny
Bilde av David Peris Navarro Peris Navarro, David Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48024587 d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Trichaptum abietinum, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity
Bilde av Inger Skrede Skrede, Inger Associate Professor +47 22854555 +47 92434694 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography, Population genomics, Evolutionary genomics
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Associate Professor +47 22858370 +47 91378951 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics