Personer med emneord «Conservation genetics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Bilde av Marine Servane Brieuc Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no USA, Conservation genetics, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Salmon, Atlantic cod
Bilde av Luis Cadahia-Lorenzo Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Quantitative genetics, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Conservation genetics, Adaptation, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Ecology, Migration, Population genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Birds
Bilde av Giada Ferrari Ferrari, Giada Postdoctoral Fellow giada.ferrari@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genetics, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics
Bilde av Addisu Mekonnen Kassie Mekonnen Kassie, Addisu Researcher addisu.mekonnen@ibv.uio.no Conservation biology, Behavioral ecology, Ecology, Forest conservation and management, Habitat fragmentation, Bamboo, Habitat suitability, Conservation genetics, Human-wildlife conflict, Gastrointestinal parasitic ecology
Bilde av Eli Knispel Rueness Rueness, Eli Knispel +47-22854570 e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Historic DNA, Biodiversity, Biogeography, Habitat fragmentation, Mammals
Bilde av Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Conservation genetics, Climate effects, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Evolutionary biology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Speciation, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Population genetics, Zoology
Bilde av Kjartan Østbye Østbye, Kjartan Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Foraging ecology, Historic DNA, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Ancient DNA, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Fish, Hybridization, Microsatellite, Mitochondrial DNA, Molecular ecology, Molecular evolution, Phylogenetics, Population genetics