Persons tagged with «Corpus Linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, MIddle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Word order change, Information structure, Noun phrases, Cross-linguistic studies of old Germanic languages
Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Elsness, Johan Professor emeritus (+47) 90023957 (mob) johan.elsness@ilos.uio.no English language, Corpus linguistics, Tense and aspect
Hagen, Kristin Senior Engineer +47-22857110 kristin.hagen@iln.uio.no Corpus development, Corpus linguistics, Dialects
Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47-22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Kutuzov, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow +4740648218 andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Natural language processing, Semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics, Distant reading
Thormodsæter, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856164 + 47 90996968 oyvind.thormodsater@ilos.uio.no Corpus linguistics, Idiomaticity, Phraseology, Pattern Grammar, contrastive linguistics, syntax, verbs, aspect