Persons tagged with «Digital Humanities»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Lingusitics, Dialectology, Indo-European, Digital Humanities, Finnish
Brovold, Madelen Doctoral Research Fellow madelen.brovold@ibsen.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Digital Humanities, Drama, Antisemitism
Druta, Gianina Doctoral Research Fellow +40-729657829 gianina.druta@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Romanian theatre, Digital Humanities, Reception Studies, IbsenStage
Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology, Cultural Heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, Digital Humanities
Evensen, Nina Marie +47-22858687 +47-92060359 (mob) n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Philology, Scholarly editing
Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47-22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Helland, Frode Head of Department +47-22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Drama, Ibsen studies, Digital Humanities, Culture, Scandinavian literature
Holledge, Julie Professor julie.holledge@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Women's theatre, Kultur, Ibsen studies, Performance
Iranowska, Joanna Olga Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855235 j.o.iranowska@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Digitizing, Cultural heritage, Archives, Digital Humanities
Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Reception Studies, Feministisk teori, Digital Humanities
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Malm, Mats Professor II +47-22854255 mats.malm@ikos.uio.no cultural heritage, textual criticism, Digital humanities, Nordic literature, Antiquity, comparative literature
Ore, Christian-Emil Smith Associate Professor +47-22856968 90117410 (mob) c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no e-Lexicograpy, Conceptual Modeling, Text Editions, Text Encoding, Digital Humanities
Rasmussen, Thomas Research Assistant thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Book History, Parody, Reception Studies, Ibsen, Digital Humanities, Caricature, Denmark
Rud, Nina Maria Adviser +47-22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47-22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Simon-Ekeland, Alexandre Doctoral Research Fellow alexandre.simon-ekeland@iakh.uio.no Polar history, Media history, Digital Humanities, Knowledge history, Norwegian History, French History
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858678 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Gender Studies, Ibsen, China, Theatre, Translation Studies, Reception Studies, Digital Humanities