Persons tagged with «EndNote»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Gundersen, Idun Senior Librarian +47 22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47 22117591 +47 94499677 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Ullevål Hospital
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Sekretær p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Univ.bibliotekar +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Malovic, Ivana Førstebibliotekar +47 23074423 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Open Access, Research data management, EndNote
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Førstebibliotekar +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Sjølie, Loke loke.sjolie@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Skattebu, Julie Head Librarian +47 22852123 +47 92257623 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Storchi, Elisa Hovedbibliotekar +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074471 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Ødegaard, Marte Univ.bibliotekar +47 23074429 +47 45399871 (mob) marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature searching, Systematic reviews, Evidence Syntheses, EndNote, teaching, Rayyan