Persons tagged with «EndNote»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Gundersen, Idun On leave Library, EndNote
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Skattebu, Julie Senior Librarian +47 22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote