Persons tagged with «Endnote»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Josephine Jeanette Mikaela Senior Librarian j.j.m.aamodt@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, Information literacy, Databases, EndNote
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian +47-23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Reference Manager, EndNote
Gundersen, Idun Senior Librarian +47-22859455 +47 47374999 idun.gundersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote
Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Senior Academic Librarian +47-90688254 (mob) k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Library, Biology, Cell biology, Evolution, Scientific communication, EndNote
Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47-22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Jørgensen, Nina Marie Høyning Senior Librarian +47-23015062 n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47-22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074471 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Information literacy, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Literature search, Courses, Teaching
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian +47-23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no EndNote, Alma, E-books, Reference Manager, E-journals, Library
Skattebu, Julie Senior Librarian +47-22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Endnote
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 (mob) +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Senior Librarian +47-22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Communication, Web publishing
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47-23074479 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Academic supervision, Endnote
Ødegaard, Marte Senior Librarian +47-23074429 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Reference Manager, EndNote, Courses, Databases