Personer med emneord «Fluid Mechanics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Carlson, Andreas Professor acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, Biophysics, Soft Matter
Carlson, Andreas Professor acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Hans Pecseli Pecseli, Hans Professor Emeritus +47 22855637 hans.pecseli@fys.uio.no plasma physics, space physics, turbulence, waves, instabilities, fluid mechanics, marine biology
Bilde av Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Bilde av Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Bilde av Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez de La Torre Ramirez de La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Researcher +47 96718971 reynar@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics, Electronics
Bilde av Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi Doctoral Research Fellow yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Torstein Sæter Sæter, Torstein Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47856547 torstsae@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Bilde av Thea Josefine Ellevold Ellevold, Thea Josefine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40326610 theajel@student.matnat.uio.no Internal waves, Fluid mechanics, EcoPulse
Bilde av Runepal Singh Sørensen Dhaliwal Dhaliwal, Runepal Singh Sørensen Stipendiat vira@math.uio.no Biomechanics, Fluid mechanics, biophysics
Bilde av Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, nonlinear waves, freak waves
Bilde av John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Bilde av Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor Emeritus +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Smith, Lisa lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Bilde av Arnold Ferdinand Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold Ferdinand Professor Emeritus arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Bilde av Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Bilde av Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Christopher Lawrence Lawrence, Christopher chrislaw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Surface water waves, Extreme waves, Nonlinear waves
Bilde av Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Blandine Fleur Prudence Feneuil Feneuil, Blandine Fleur Prudence bffeneui@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, Rheology, Materials science, Construction Materials, Foams, Emulsions
Bilde av Annette Marie Capucine Cazaubiel Cazaubiel, Annette Marie Capucine Postdoctoral Fellow annetca@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Bilde av Thea Josefine Ellevold Ellevold, Thea Josefine Stipendiat +47 40326610 theajel@student.matnat.uio.no Internal waves, Fluid mechanics, EcoPulse