Personer med emneord «Geology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Nagy, Jenö Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Bilde av Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning Professor Emeritus +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Impact geology
Bilde av Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Bilde av Roy Helge  Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Bilde av Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47 22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Bilde av Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus +47 22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Palynology, Stratigraphy
Andersen, Tom H. Professor Emeritus tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Magmatic petrology
Bilde av Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor Emeritus +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Bilde av Per Aagaard Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47 41651182 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Hydrogeology, NCCS - FME
Bilde av Håkon Olav Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olav Professor Emeritus h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Environmental geology
Bilde av François Renard Renard, François Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology
Bilde av Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Bilde av Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senior Engineer +47 48101157 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Bilde av Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Bilde av Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Bilde av Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Bilde av Karen Mair Mair, Karen Professor +47 22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards, Sonification
Bilde av Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47 22856672 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment
Bilde av Filippos Tsikalas Tsikalas, Filippos Adjunct Professor filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Associate Professor +4740609832 ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, seismic interpretation, CCS, CO2 storage
Bilde av Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Bilde av Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology