Personer med emneord «Geology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Magmatic petrology
Bilde av Anja Røyne Røyne, Anja Senior Lecturer +47 22844175 +4792629319 +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Bilde av Geir Hestmark Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Bilde av Silvia Anja Hess Hess, Silvia Anja Senior Engineer s.a.hess@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Bilde av Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47 22856672 +4796010747 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment
Bilde av Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Bilde av Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@its.uio.no Geology, Impact geology, Sedimentology
Bilde av Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Bilde av Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Bilde av Jens Sigurd Jahren Jahren, Jens Sigurd Professor +47 22856611 j.s.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Bilde av Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Bilde av Karen Mair Mair, Karen Professor +47 22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards, Sonification
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Bilde av Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Bilde av Knut Olav Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Olav Professor Emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 k.o.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Bilde av Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Researcher +47 22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage
Bilde av Fernando Guido Nicolao Corfu Corfu, Fernando Guido Nicolao Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 f.g.n.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Bilde av Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Bilde av Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Palynology, Stratigraphy
Tsikalas, Filippos Adjunct Professor filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Geology
Bilde av Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Bilde av Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Bilde av Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge +47 22856415 +47 95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology