Personer med emneord «Geology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Magmatic petrology
Bilde av Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning Professor Emeritus +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Impact geology
Bilde av Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Bilde av Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor Emeritus +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Bilde av Håkon Olav Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olav Professor Emeritus h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Environmental geology
Bilde av François Renard Renard, François Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Bilde av Geir Hestmark Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Bilde av Anja Røyne Røyne, Anja Senior Lecturer +47 22844175 +4792629319 +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Bilde av Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Bilde av Jens Sigurd Jahren Jahren, Jens Sigurd Professor +47 22856611 j.s.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Bilde av Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Bilde av Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Bilde av Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter +47 22856665 +47 90825141 j.p.nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Bilde av Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Palynology, Stratigraphy
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Tsikalas, Filippos Adjunct Professor filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Geology
Bilde av Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Stipendiat +47 93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Bilde av Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Bilde av Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Researcher +47 22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Bilde av Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Bilde av Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senior Engineer +47 22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Electron microprobe
Bilde av Per Aagaard Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22856644 +47 41651182 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Hydrogeology, NCCS - FME