Persons tagged with «Globalisation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sokolickova, Zdenka Guest researcher +4790405686 (mob) zdenka.sokolickova@sai.uio.no Overheating, Svalbard, Globalisation, Climate change
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47 22858902 +47 40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Christensen, Peter Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +45 31612817 p.a.christensen@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, human- animal relations, Globalisation
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Jakobsen, Jostein Researcher +47 22858805 +47 41473961 (mob) jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Kristoffersen, Henning Ph.d.-kandidat henninkr@student.sv.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Economy, Globalisation, Social organisation, Social change, State, Gifts/commodities, reciprocity
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47 22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Locane, Jorge Joaquin Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World literature
Poulimenakos, Giorgos +306946566696 giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Economic anthropology, Infrastructure, Globalisation, State, Violence
Støen, Mariel Cristina Professor +47 22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Tranøy, Bent Sofus Guest researcher +47 22 85 88 67 b.s.tranoy@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Globalisation, Financial management, Public policy, Europeanisation
Vindegg, Mikkel Senior Lecturer +47 22854488 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation