Persons tagged with «Governance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bugge, Markus Associate Professor +47-97665242 markus.bugge@tik.uio.no Innovation, systems of innovation, transformative change, socio-technical transitions, mission-oriented innovation, indicators, economic geography, public sector innovation, digitization, bioeconomy, innovation policy, governance
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Eide, Wenche Barth Professor Emeritus +47-22851375 +47 99298949 w.b.eide@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Mother and child, Nutrition Policy, Governance, Human Rights, Right to adequate food/Right to Health
Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 (mob) e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Jakobsen, Jostein Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858805 +47 41473961 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Maassen, Peter Professor +47-22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Governance, Higher education, South Africa
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Steen, Anton +47-22855182 anton.steen@stv.uio.no public policy, refugees, governance, immigration policy
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso
Støen, Mariel Cristina Professor +47-22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School