Persons tagged with «High-throughput sequencing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Metabarcoding, Sopp, DNA sekvensering, Fungi, High-throughput sequencing, Bakterier, DNA sequencing
Martin-Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.martin-sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Mundra, Sunil Researcher 22854619 92510337 (mob) sunilm@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Ecology, Microbiology, forest, High-throughput sequencing
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Skage, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22858170 +47-95281170 (mob) morten.skage@ibv.uio.no Next generation sequencing, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, 454 sequencing, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics